Automotive Deals Best Books of the Month Shop Women's Clothing Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis STEM Water Sports

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
40
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 10, 2013
If your looking for some fly ass kicks to impress the ladies, well look no further. You should instead seek therapy so you can find out why you think material possesions are what makes you more attractive. You are a good person, don't let womens oppion of your sneakers get in the way of who you are on the inside. If you do however still decide to purchase the encredibly dope shoes, you will find out they are extremly comfortable.
11 comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2014
I have worn these shoes on almost a daily basis for close to two years now and I have to say that they are one of the most comfortable pairs I have ever owned. They are very durable and easy to clean. They only have minimal tread wear and the souls have not come loose, even with an active lifestyle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 28, 2012
I had these overnighted along with a pair of the DC Flawless Actions, those were great but these are my favorite DC shoes I've ever had! I did expect it though for the price, once I got them I knew it was worth it. I got all black. These are very good quality shoes! You can tell by just looking at them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 2, 2012
These shoes are legit. They are extremely comfortable. They look great. I have a pair of Versaflex's as well, but the Frenzy's are way better in my opinion. I would absolutely recommend these!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2012
I bought these when they first came out and they are the best shoe ive ever owned! Held together great, and extremely comfortable!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2012
These shoes are top notch quality! Not to mention that they look really good are are comfortable. The fit was perfect, as I bought my size (10). No need to go one or half size smaller or bigger. Recommended!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 17, 2012
Thes eshoes were NEW and no one else had this color. I purchased these for my girl friends son and he really liked the shoes. He said the kids at his school were wondering where he found those shoes in that color. Great way to adb=vertize new items on Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 24, 2012
I like the light weight feel, the awesome design and the bottom grip of these DCs. Really glad I purchased these through amazon. I use them for everything outdoors...even hiking. DCs will alwayz be one of my fav shoes and the Frenzy Skate are so comfortable no matter if you skate or not.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 6, 2012
Great product. just as described. fits perfect. no complaints here. these shoes really stand out and will get alot of compliments
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 30, 2012
Were a gift and got 5 stars! nice color and quality that is all that I have to say about this shoes
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.