Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: KUT from the Kloth Women's Catherine Boyfriend Jean, Wise, 2
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 14, 2013
I discovered these jeans at Dillards and purchased an indentical pair on Amazon because they're cheaper and I already know what size I wear. These are the best jeans I've found in years! Like the title says my tookas hasn't looked this good in 20-some years! I don't know how they do it but the fit on these jeans is amazing and comfortable. They stretch out a bit after being washed but not like most jeans I've worn. These don't go from almost too small to needing-a-belt in half a day. Kut jeans keep their shape and have worn quite nicely in the 3 months that I've had them.
11 comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 20, 2012
I ordered these jeans for the first time a week ago. They have steady become my favorite jeans!!!!! They are so comfortable and man do they look great on!! Order the Farrah cut too and love those too! You can't go wrong with Kut from the Kloth Jeans!!!!!
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2012
I bought a pair from a local store and loved it so much that I had to order two more pairs online. We all know how hard is to find the perfect pair of jeans and this is it for me.
22 comments| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 6, 2012
Never a jeans fan because buying was soooo traumatic. These jeans make me feel fashionable and yet not exposed. They soften up beautifully and hold up for several days between washing.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 19, 2014
I was nervous about ordering jeans online as it seems like most jeans are really tight in the calf area. But this pair of jeans fit better than I had expected. I highly recommend them if you have fuller legs and calves.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 3, 2013
I kind of have a like/dislike relationship with these jeans. Here's what I mean...I am having trouble finding the right size but...I like their look. I have so far ordered 4 pairs of the Catherine Boyfriend jeans! Here's my experience:

I started out buying the distressed version in a size 12, based on the sizing chart. They were way too large in the waist and became even more so after wearing them for a few hours. However, I liked the fabric. So, I ordered another distressed pair in a size 10. They too loosened up in the waist after a few hours of wear but were still wearable. Not ready to give up because truly I have such a darned difficult time finding jeans that fit...doesn't every woman?...I ordered a pair in a size 8. The size 8 fit well in the waist but were now snug in the legs but with the stretch in the fabric, after a couple of hours were fine. Okay, size 8 it is.

When I decided I wanted a pair of these Catherine Boyfriend jeans without the distressing I ordered a size 8. They were smaller than the size 8 in the distressed! Apparently, not all Catherine Boyfriend jeans fit the same. Sigh. I continue to wear the distressed jeans and they're okay for around the house.

Good luck to you. If you can't stand this kind of hassle or better yet you live in an area that offers a great shopping selection, then I say skip this. Go and try on some jeans.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2013
I don't think these are from Kut from the Kloth. I went directly to the Kut from the Kloth and reordered once I realized I could and the jeans I received were nothing like the ones from Amazon.com
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 8, 2013
These were a "miss" for me. I love KUT jeans and own many, many-a pair. But these were huge in the thighs, lost their shape right away, oddly shaped, and just all-around unflattering. Usually KUT jeans are the go-to for making your rear look great -- these gave my rear the total "flat, pillow butt" look. Not good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 23, 2012
I love love love these jeans. The only issue is that they only last me 5 months. The fabric is fabulous, but lightweight, and holes are appearing near the pockets and between the legs. Never had a problem like this with any other pants. That being said, I love them so much, I'm probably going to deal with it and buy a replacement pair. Wish the fabric were more sturdy.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 27, 2014
Very stylish denimtrouser. Great for long distance trips including lots of walking. I toobought this for such a trip. Never was an issue during the entire trip. Comfortable too. I really like this one. Might not be suitable as a office wear such as Miraclebody by Miraclesuit Women's Zoey Straight Leg Tahoe Pants(Style#4454CC55) though.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.