Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Men's Leather Watches Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon $5 Albums All-New Amazon Fire TV Subscribe & Save Valentine's Day Cards Bring a little greenery into your home Amazon Gift Card Offer jstfd6 jstfd6 jstfd6  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Lisa Loeb AMO Winter Sports on Amazon.com Sale

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 11, 2012
We own Samsonite luggage from about 7 years ago and have really enjoyed them while traveling. One regret we have is not ordering a second "boarding bag". We finally decided to buy the second bag. What a disappointment!!! This bag is nothing compared to the original one we own. It has ZERO interior pockets, feels very cheap and lacks the double stitching that our original bags had. I ordered the Hyperspace to see if it's any better. Dispite the disappointing bag, BIG PLUS to AMAZON for offering free return shipping on this order!!! Makes me willing to try again and order another product!
22 comments17 of 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2013
In November 2012, I flew on Spirit Airlines. Rather than pay a fee for baggage, I looked for a bag that would meet the airline's dimensions for no-fee baggage. This bag fit the bill and was reasonably priced.
0Comment7 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 16, 2013
What I wanted was a professional tote to help me organize and easily access my things when traveling. This was all of that, it was shipped to me very quickly, and it slips easily under the seat on a plane. Wonderful product!
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2013
This bag, seemingly to appear oversized for the Spinner 21, is an excellent bag. Making this set one of the best I have ever used. Lots of room. I've managed to do several 3 to 4 day trips using just these two pieces, easily!
0Comment6 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 18, 2013
It is a very versatile bag. I was looking for something small enough to fit under the airplane seat and it is too large for the smaller aircraft. I like that it slides onto the handle of my rolling bag, however, if I have a water bottle in the side pockets, it is too wide to roll down the aisle.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2014
it was just too big for either of them - love the strap on back that goes over handle but the bag is just too big to balance properly on top of the carry on - even the big one - they zippers arent fantastic they indent and are hard to grab. there is only one pocket anywhere on this bag. we use it as a stand alone bag for car trips not airline travel now.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 21, 2014
The price is amazing and the bag is extremely well structured. It is very durable and light. It is extremely roomy and will hold extra clothes, kids items, water bottles and more..we have two little kids and we travel to Florida twice a year with them and this bag holds all their things and more! Really cuts down on number of carry ons and help us organize it all better. Also since it has extra room, it give us space to bring back things from Disney. Definitely recommend it especially how well it is priced. Can also use it for my son's swim things when we are not traveling.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 18, 2013
Just the right carry on size for under the seat on planes or overhead. Its light weight and can hold a lot of items. However, when I order this item it didn't arrive in the time stated. The merchandise blame it on UPS for being late. The baggage was 1 day late in receiving on time. I would definitely order this bag again but order early!
0Comment3 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2014
This bag was not only the perfect selection for a carry on (the reason I originally bought it), but it's been absolutely perfect for weekend trips as well. Most importantly, I've had no problems fitting it under the seat in front of me on airplanes in coach and business class on domestic and international flights. There are no internal pockets, but the two zipper pockets on the outside work well for travel documents/smaller materials and the webbed pockets on the short sides are perfect for a water bottle. I have smaller travel bags I use to organize things inside the main body of the bag, which work well because I can change out what I want in there based on the trip and what I need.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2014
I paid $35.99 for this bag, which I believe is a big reduction from what has been charged previously. This is a sturdy, versatile bag that should fit under an airplane seat, and I think it's worth every penny I paid for it (but not a lot more). It fits with my Aspire 21" carry-on, so I can pack a lot of stuff without checking anything, just like the airline personnel I see with their cool-looking carry-on combinations.
And I admit that I bought this boarding bag because the combination looks cool.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.