Automotive Deals BOTYSFKT Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Off to College Essentials Ruby jewelry Amazon Cash Back Offer harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 18, 2014
I had given up on Timberlands over the past few years. Quality of product had seem to not be as high as other boots purchased many years ago. I was looking for a slip on work boot when I came across these. The price was super low compared to other web sites. Took a change and ordered a pair and I'm so glad I did. Boots are super comfortable and seem well made. Leather is high grade and soles are substantial. Boots go on easy and fit great, no heel slippage. Have got a lot of complements on boots.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2013
These look and feel manly. They're rugged and very comfortable. Can be worn to the office or a night out on the town. I would highly recommend these boots for casual wear(even though they're marketed as work boots). I'm sure they would feel great in a work environment as well.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 28, 2014
I hate shoelaces with a passion. These boots are perfect for my job's requirements (I work at a power plant) and are decently comfortable. I only gave them four stars because they take a little while to work in. After that, though, they are a 5 easy. My first pair lasted over 3 years with rigorous use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 2, 2014
Ordered these because well I needed new work boots to replace the Timberland Pro's I bought from Sears that aren't carried any longer. These are quite comfy but I've only been wearing them about a week and a half, wish they had them in black but the shop environment is taking care of the dye process for me just fine. They are big boots and run a tad large, I wear 10.5 and these aren't true to size, maybe its because of the composite two but the good thing is my feet aren't moving around in them. So far so good, if anything changes - for the better or worse - I'll try to update if I can get round to it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 20, 2015
This is the best boot I have ever owned. I have been wearing safety toe boots daily for 15 years. I am on my feet all day and I am a big guy. These boots keep my feet feeling good. The composite toe keeps the boot light and I love being able to slip them on and off without laces.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 19, 2014
These are poor on icy surfaces, no traction whatsoever. I have a pair of similarly priced tactical boots that gripped well on a surface that these failed on. I like the styling, like being able to slip them on quickly without hassle. Comfort is about what you'd expect in a boot of this type. They are well made and durable, but the traction issues I've had will keep my rating at "average".
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2013
All I can say is BUY THEM!!!These are the absolute best,most comfortable work boots u will ever own.Worth every cent.I had reconstructive surgery in my knee and worked in pain for 2 years until I wore these.I also purchased a Dr.Shocks knee brace which helped as well....Austin Texas
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 9, 2014
These boots fit and felt perfect right out of the box no break-in needed .Very comfortable boot and no problems with sore feet after wearing for 10 hours plus. I have also recommended to a friend who is on his feet at a job the requires him to be on his feet most of the day installing cable. VERY good boot !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 29, 2014
it looks deceiving in the picture, and it actually is. The shoe runs a little wide around the heal and ankle area, causing slipping up and down. the inner sole is very cushy and soft. All around it's a decent boot. that's why I gave it three stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2012
Sturdy, non-slip sole is awesome. Very nice looking boot. As well as very comfortable to wear. Will definitely be purchasing more of the Timberland Pro series of shoe!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.