Automotive Deals BOTYSFKT Shop Women's Clothing Learn more Discover it Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis STEM Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 25, 2012
This bag is the perfect size for me to carry to work and shopping.
it's very light because it's made of nylon. love it.
I ordered dark blue and I think the color looks just like the picture shown.
the greatest things is: I thought an A4 document won't fit in the bag at first, but it does fit!
but it can be better if there is more inside pocket. This bag only has one.
11 comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2012
I bought this bag for an upcoming holiday and it was perfect. Roomy enough to hold all I would need for 16 hour flights and layovers. It was also a great bag to travel around as it holds a decent amount of stuff without being too heavy. I carried this bag daily and went from beach to dessert to shopping perfectly. One of the best purchases I made for the trip.
33 comments| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 25, 2012
I ordered the purple bag and it's much better than the picture. It's deeper and more of an eggplant whereas the picture makes it seem kinda like.. Barney Purple. Other than that it arrived to me almost a week earlier than the planned arrival time which was great. It is the perfect size for school- I'm in college so I can easily lug around my textbooks and notebooks with this bag. And of course the $30 is a hell of a lot better than the actual Longchamp which retails for $145.. (this bag is comparable to the large sized Longchamp) and they look exactly the same, minus the logo on the zipper of course. Overall, I was pleasantly surprised and will most likely purchase another one in the very near future.
55 comments| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2012
This bag is great and super pretty!. great quality for this lil price!. got the dark blue one and I love it. I can carry many things in it and still feels light. I carry this to work every day now :). Planning on getting more colors!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 17, 2012
I bought this bag to use as a purse/bag for work to carry wallet, keys, water bottle, a book occasionally, and a few other odds and ends. I loved loved loved this bag when I first got it, it fit everything in nicely and I had room to toss in work out clothes. Then after a few days I noticed one of the straps was starting to tear away from the bag. I had never carried my laptop or anything abnormally heavy in the bag so I was a little concerned but thought I'd give it a week or two and see how it went. Two weeks from receiving it I had one side of one strap completely tear off while just carrying my wallet and keys walking from my car, and the other end of the strap was halfway off, while the other side was in slightly better condition. I attempted to contact the company in hopes that this was just an unusual occurrence but never heard back. I was very, very disappointed. While it wasn't an expensive bag, I would still expect my $35 bag to hold up as well if not better than my $5 cloth grocery bag (which had to fill in for the rest of the day).
22 comments| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 29, 2012
After reviewing all the comments about this bag, I was very excited to order this bag. When it arried I couldn't stand with the terrible toxic fumes.
One of customer made a comment that it was made with toxic pvc material. I don't have a knowledge about this material but it sure smells terrible. I really liked the design but ended up returning it.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 10, 2012
This bag is about Target quality. It is a cute bag, but definitely looks like a knock-off.When I opened the packaging, the bag had a very strong chemical smell. I hung the bag up and left it for a few days, hoping that the smell would go away. Unfortunately it did not, so I sent it back.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 19, 2013
I was so excited to purchase this bag I have 2 others different sizes and I wanted this color for the summer. Unfortunately when it arrived I couldn't take the smell of it. The bag smelt so bad like plastic and some other chemicals that I had to return it. I was very disappointed because I was back and forth about buying it for months finally saved the money and bought it and had to return it. Very disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 18, 2012
I bought this tote bag a week and a half ago and, while not expensively made, was very satisfied with the size, color, etc. But today, while carrying around nothing more than my wallet, apartment keys, an apple, and a thin spiral bound notebook the cheaply mades trap broke right about where it is sewn onto the bag. It is not fixable nor could I fix it, since it came apart very frayed and any sewing repairs would be extremely obvious. While this seemed like a good deal for $35 I never would have paid $35 for a week's worth of use. Thankfully Amazon's wonderful customer service has promised a full refund, but unless you want to carry around nothing but sugar packets in it, I strongly advise you not to purchase this purse.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 31, 2012
Initially,I was pleased upon receiving this product--it appeared to be good quality for the price. Good size bag and comfortable straps. After less than one week the strap already snapped and broke. I am very disappointed.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.