Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stephen Marley Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Enter for the chance to win front row seats to Barbra Streisand Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 6, 2012
I bought this product because my wonderful hard working wife who plays piano for a living at resturants, nursing home, rehabs and cocktail parties would complain her hands would be numb some mornings. I happened to be in a doctors office and read about this product, came home went to amazon and placed an order without my wife's knowledge. When it arrived my wife was a little reluctant but gave it a go, well that was eight weeks ago.
Now her hands feel GREAT all day long. She says the best money I have spent on her in the last 35 years and she tells all who will listen.
If it help my wife I would recommend the product to anyone who has problems with their hand, just wonderful.
55 comments| 165 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2013
The Breo relieves pain associated with arthiritis. Mornings my hands are very stiff and painful - after a cycle or 2 with the Breo they feel significantly better
0Comment| 40 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2012
My wife has issues with hand pain, and this has really helped her.
After work she uses it and she feels much better.
0Comment| 32 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 18, 2012
I like this product. It is expensive but I have osteoarthritis in my hands so I was willing to try it and if I didn't like it then I would have sent it back. The only thing I don't like is that the heat part isn't very hot. I gave it time thinking it would need to heat up eventually and it did but not to my liking. It really does give a good massage to your hand. I just sit back and watch t.v. and let it do the work. It's feels nice.
0Comment| 73 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2013
My wife has Renouds syndrome, a condition that causes poor circulation in the hands and feet. This little machine helps to get blood circulating and stimulate the muscles. The heating element doesn't provide much heat but the unit works well.
0Comment| 34 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2012
Although the design is a bit bulky, the product lives up to what it states. The massage is done through pressure which is extended on your hand from wrist to finger tips. It alternates pressure and speed and has an option for heat although the heat option doesn't work as well as I expected.
0Comment| 47 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 28, 2012
The item was well made. I felt it squeezed my hand, which I was indifferent towards. I was hoping for more of a kneeding or massaging feeling, which it lacked.
0Comment| 32 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2013
Not what I expected. Does not heat well enough. Squeezes hands more than massages. Not worth the cost.
I have arthritis in my hands and I thought this would help but was disappointed.
0Comment| 34 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 11, 2013
Just terrible. Heat not even felt, squeezing action does not replicate a massage in any manner. Do not waste your time and money. Trust me.
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2013
very disappointing the heat compression not working, Just put pressure in your hand,
not worth to try Breo iPalm520 Acupressure Hand Massager with Heat Compression
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 27 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.