Automotive Deals Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stephen Marley Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Enter for the chance to win front row seats to Barbra Streisand Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 2, 2013
Medium will work fine for someone who generally wears a large. the legs are very loose fitting, makes your legs look puffy .
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2014
The photo of these pants is very misleading. The pants are gray with a maroon/brown pinstripe. My husband wouldn't even try them on!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 28, 2014
My husband wasn't fond of these when they came out of the package because they're not cotton but a polyblend. Also they were creased down the front like dress pants. However, with a little wash and wear he pulls these out for Saturday breakfast, working around the house, etc. He's 5'10" and they're a bit long but he likes them that way. Generally, he wears them with flip flops or Birks.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2014
While I found that the Cubavera shirts were of good quality I can't say the same for the pants.They were too small but I found that the quality of the material unimpressive and the workmanship questionable; the end result was a pair of flimsy pants that provided no structure or comfort. I am not an expert tailor but I don't think that they were made well. I would suggest looking for another brand. Thanks, Steve G.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2015
Great pair of very lightweight long pants for warm weather use. The only thing I would have preferred different is the drawstring. Having the drawstring inside the waistband instead of outside, as with this pair, generally looks better, in my opinion. Unless you like the rumpled (very) look these pants will have to be ironed when pulled out of the washer. If you just stick these in a dryer these pants are going to be more wrinkled than a prune.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2013
These are very Nice, they are super long. Had to take them to a tailors before I could ever wear them. Waist fit great but length where Way long. At a 32' waist I am on the bottom side of the Medium, maybe I could have tried small, Maybe...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 8, 2013
I bought these for my husband - they fit and look great!
The fabric is wonderfully comfortable and hangs so nicely.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 18, 2013
I thought these would be good to wear to work in the summer because they fit loosely and a light material. Turns out they look like pajamas. I may never wear them. They are one size fits all too, so they fit like MC Hammer pants.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 29, 2013
Pants comfortable, stylish, and easily matched with a shirt. Recommend their
purchase. Drawstring makes pants comfortable for dinner outings.
Anne Jenei ( written for my husband ).
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 10, 2013
The color looks different on the picture, the pants are too short, and the waist too big, they are nice but is not what I expected.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.