Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 20, 2012
The mountain hoodie jacket is just okay overall. The quality is a little cheaper than what columbia usually puts out. The hoodie also doesn't quite sit right as it is uniquely attached to the collar of the jacket. For the price it is a pretty decent deal but overall probably wouldn't have purchased it if I had tried it on in a store.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2013
I really like this size large, zip up fleece hoodie..I'm a 44" chest and it fits just right, any larger and I'd need the XL size. Inside is a little tacky with open seams (no lining) and as mentioned by others, no hood string. Used for lounging around inside the house during winter. It has the plastic zipper too, hate those old metal ones Champion still uses on their sweat hoodies.

Keeps me warm but not very stylish. Well satisfied with this purchase for quality shipping and price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 10, 2013
i had this bad boy in my wish list for several weeks the (dark grey one)and finally jumped on it..but switched up the color according to the season..(obviously) to the lighter grill grey, but never the less i still received the dark grey one...thanks for not allowing me to change my mind..=) don't get me wrong great product super comfy, but its not what i wanted..but imma keep it and hope for the best on the next purchase. get it together people!(amazon)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 5, 2013
This 73 year old city guy doesn't have the great physique of the model but this product makes me look good with it's nice straight lines and quality construction. It's so comfortable and for lack of a better word - friendly. Living in Manhattan it's my "skyscraper hoodie."
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 25, 2012
FIts very well. Extra room in the hood area for hats and head gear too. Deep pocket wells too and zippers to keep Your stuff from falling out.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 18, 2012
very light weight and warm, it's a brand to stick with, good quality and size wise, always fit right, icould recomend it
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2012
This is a very good jacket, the hood is great, it is more than I expected, I fully recommend this product
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 17, 2013
This Columbia hooded fleece jacket is fantastic. The fleece is thick and plush, it has a hood and it's long enough to cover your butt. It has pockets, and a drawstring around the bottom that you can tighten to block the cold. It washes well and doesn't pill, like cheaper fleeces.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 15, 2013
If you ever tried a fleece, you will know it lets air in and out (porous material), so don't expect this jacket to block chilly air.

I ordered a small size and it just fits a little bit big (roomy). Even after the first washing. So choose wisely on size and go one size lower than normal for a tighter feel. And I usually like my shirts and jackets tight (trendy hipster style). I ordered black color, and it came just as I expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 19, 2012
Warm - fits great - well made.
Zipper works well - fabric is great for outer layer in mild conditions and second layer in extreme conditions.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.