Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon King Bose SoundLink AE All-New Amazon Fire TV Luxury Beauty Valentine's Day Cards Create an Amazon Wedding Registry Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Prime Exclusive Savings in Video Games Shop Now DOTD

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 28, 2015
Really love this watch. It was just as i envisioned. Seem to come with original box.
review image review image review image review image review image review image review image review image
0Comment12 of 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 9, 2013
I just got this watch, and I love it.
You can dress up or down, and it's so rich looking. Very nice.
The yellow gold plays very nicely with the dark leather from the straps.
I highly recommend!!
0Comment8 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 8, 2014
This watch is just BEAUTIFUL. Gives a very classy look while still being laid back. I have only had the watch for two days and everyone who has seen it now claims they want one. The watch came in original packaging, it is just perfect and shines bright.
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 25, 2013
The Michael Kors watch is beautiful. My daughter says she loves all the compliments that she gets. It seems to be holding up well.
The price was right and the product is just a great as the picture looks.
0Comment7 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 11, 2014
0 stars actually...gave this as a gift to someone, and found out it was a fake!!! No seriel number on back of dial...please do not buy!
0Comment7 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2013
Bought this watch for my girlfriend for our one year anniversary. She loved the gift saying that it was the best gift she has received! The picture makes the watch actually look bigger than it really is. The watch can be worn both in casual and dress dates.
0Comment9 of 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2013
I bought this for my daughter for Christmas. It came promptly and looks really nice. Both mother and daughter are happy with the purchase. :)
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 14, 2015
I love my watch it is beautiful
review image
0Comment8 of 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 7, 2013
I love it! That saids enough :)) fit very well and very eye catching! It's also something different. The leather makes it stand out!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2015
A very classy watch that draws compliments whenever worn. As others have stated, this can be dressed up or down, and I find it useful in everyday situations (as a college student who often interacts with professors, it can be rude to look at your phone for time, so a beautiful timepiece can be practical) as well as act as a beautiful accessory.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.