Back to Business Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon St Lucia Bose SoundTouch 130 Amazon Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Valentine's Day Cards Create an Amazon Wedding Registry Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 Kindle Voyage Prime Exclusive Savings in Video Games Shop Now Sale

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars29
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 2, 2013
This is my first Oakley sunglass,I am very satisfied with it. Violet iridum is very cool. so,I think i will buy a nother Oakley glass soon.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2013
As with most Oakley products, these glasses are quality. The only downside is they cut out a bit of your peripheral vision. It took a little getting used to while riding my motorcycle. I had to make an effort to turn my head more than usual. If you are buying these to ride in, you may want to get something that's more wrap around. That's why I only gave it 4 stars.
0Comment4 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 23, 2013
Very nice but still very expensive
They are nicely built and look very sharp and cute
Very fun looking the white frame make them look even better
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2013
Awesome glasses, would buy more. I wanted a pair that people could not see where my eyes are and these work great.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 30, 2013
I love these sunglasses. They are my third pair of Oakleys-I've always had a positive impression. I have a large, but narrow head and they fit me well. I did get a small knick on the lens but it was from dropping on a rock :( My fault!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 19, 2013
These shades are cool. They arrived quick and in new condition. They are some super light shades and the lenses are sweet!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2014
I love them they look good fit good and sexy but I don't know y they are a little uncomfortable on my ears but there sexy
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 8, 2014
The fit was great, love the color lenses. Am really happy with this purchase. Great for used when driving in winter.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 7, 2014
I've always liked Oakleys name brand.. These fit me as expected, I wouldn't go with any other brand Thanks Amazon!!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 2, 2014
They are a nice looking. I get compliment so all the time. But very tight and I have a smaller head.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.