Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
15
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 13, 2012
ORDER LARGE! They come small, I wear a 9 and ordered the 8.5-9, def am exchanging for the 9-9.5 or whatever the next higher size is.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2014
I loved these shoes so much, I tried to cram my large foot in them several times prior to sending them back. I loved the color print, I loved the style, I loved the "look", I loved the craftsmanship, but I could not love that they would have caused pain from being too snug! I wish they were available in a larger size, and I am truly sad I could not keep these. I gave 4 stars due to the fact everything was perfect except for the sizing! If you wear a 10, you WILL NEED a 42, as the 41 is too snug. In addition, I keep my toenails clipped so they were not the issue. Sanita, please offer larger sizes!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 5, 2013
These shoes fit as expected. I am a sanita and dansko lover. Great support while on my feet with patients all day. I switched from sneakers/etc to danskos/sanitas for work at age 20. I used to have bad lower Back and bottom of feet pain. After making this switch I have had no pain whatsoever( age 24 now) I would highly recommend this shoe for anyone. The Shoe stays on my feet very well, no Rubbing on my Achilles, and prett slip proof. For 4 years these are the only shoes I will buy/wear for work
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 9, 2013
these are amazing to walk in as a nurse!!
this is my second pair love them!
order a size up because they are hard to get into!
especially if your a little wider!

i recomment this shoe to everyone that is on their feet 8 to 16 hours a day!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 9, 2013
I ordered these originally from clog out, but they sizing they advertise on amazon and clog outlet is wrong. I ordered a 37 (6.5-7) and I wear a 6.5 so I figured those would be plenty big, but my toes were rubbing up against the front of the shoe, so I ordered a 38 which is advertised as a 7.5-8 and those fit great. The order came within a couple days which was great!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 29, 2014
In sole started to bunch up and move after very little wear. When I contacted the company they would not fix. They would only send me new ones that I had to pay a cobbler to fix. When I had a problem with my Dansko clogs and sent them to be fixed they did not charge me and when they couldn't figure out how to fix it sent me new ones! Otherwise very comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 23, 2013
Sanita clogs are perfect for people who are on their feet much of the day. They don't look like they would be, but the footbed has superb support. I work in a restaurant environment where walking is constant. My lower back and feet never feel tired after a long day in clogs. Then, after walking in messy conditions whatever your environment, just wipe them off with a damp cloth and they shine back up again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 27, 2013
These are my second pair of Sanita clogs. I will not buy a different brand. They are durable and look great. I can wear them all day with no foot or back fatigue.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 26, 2012
Love Sanita's clog. You get the orthodic with classy colors and various animal print. Love it! I recommend classy ladies
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 19, 2012
I have been wearing Dansko for years and have always been highly pleased with their porduct. These clogs are very compfortable and as you can see very unique!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.