Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Men's Leather Watches Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon $5 Albums All-New Amazon Fire TV Subscribe & Save Amethyst Jewelry Create an Amazon Wedding Registry Amazon Gift Card Offer jstfd6 jstfd6 jstfd6  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 Kindle Voyage Winter Sports on Amazon.com Sale

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 9, 2012
These jeggings are great! I can dress them up or down and they are skinny enough to fit in knee high boots too! They have a waist that sits just above the belly line (I hate low rise, since I have 2 kids plus when you bend over in them your butt hangs out) so I am truly in love with these jeans. Great quality and great fit! Worth the price.
0Comment16 of 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 2, 2013
I fluctuate between 140-150 lbs and am 5'6" tall. I recently had my second baby and have that extra tummy fat that refuses to leave. I ordered these in a size 4 and they fit great! They are mid rise so there is no room for that awful muffin top. They are flattering because they are mid rise and are true to size. Highly recommend!
11 comment8 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 23, 2014
I read so many reviews on these jeans before I bought them. I have an issue with people that rate clothing but don't put their height or weight in the review so other people can use it as a comparison. I am 50 years old, 5'7" and 160 lbs and an average build. I am not trying to look like a 20-something when I dress, but wanted a nice fitting pair of black jeans when I wore boots. By reading other reviews I first purchased a size 12; these were super tight and I knew that once washed they would be too tight for comfort. I sent them back and got size 14. They were a TINY bit loose but after washing twice (which they needed because as a couple other reviewers remarked on they did have an odd odor) they fit perfectly, snug but not tight I couldn't breath. Plus for some reason the size 14s were $20.00 less than the size 12s.
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2014
These look great on and are stretchy but maintain their integrity.. a really nice fit. My husband complimented how flattering they were the first time I wore them. They faded a bit after the first wash, but still look ok. I anticipate that if they keep fading this much after each wash as other reviews mention they may not last very long in the closet. I'll enjoy them while I can!
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2012
These jeggings are great. They are true to size but also feel real good and comfortable on. The fabric stretches over my curves and is very forgiving.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 25, 2013
I love these jeans they are so comfortable. It's the second pair I own. They do fade quickly but I just re-dye them black again.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 24, 2013
I got them in the denim. I thought it will fit like the stretch jeans, but it's a funny fit. When I tried it on, it's quite comfortable. As hours goes by, when I was walking , it goes shifting down. I have to pull it up once in a while. For the regular stretch jeans, I hv to wear a size 6, but this size 4 came shifting down after a few hours. I think I need a tight belt to make it stay.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 21, 2015
I generally wear size 10 (I wear a lot of Jones NY jeans) and these are perfect in a ten. They are snug legging fit and the Jean finish makes them perfect for work with boots and long top. Very pleased. As to the fading that some cited, I always wash dark jeans inside out in cold water and dry on the lowest setting. Will see how they do.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 26, 2014
I always have to get jeans that are tight in the back and the front still looks like I could be in a weight-loss commercial. These are perfect; I don't even need a belt!!! They are not low-rise; they come up normal height in the back and by my belly-button on me which is slimming. I tried these on in the store before buying them on here for half the price :)
0Comment3 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 20, 2014
These are fantastic.

I am 5'6 and they are slightly short, but I deal because they are super comfy and fit perfectly and are versatile. They are slightly high waisted and dont create that skinny pant muffin top.
Great pants, looking for more colors! Definitely would buy again.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.