Automotive Deals BOTYSFKT Shop Women's Clothing Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis STEM Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 9, 2011
I bought this color just because i was looking for a bright green color, and it was the only one i could find that looked good. The color is really bright, especially when you're in bright light like outside in the sun. Contrary to what other reviews i have read about it said, it only took me two coats, which is the same as most other nail polishes. It was not goopy. It did not take a very long time to dry. And the smell was no worse than any other nail polish i have used before. The brush is a little bit larger that other nail polishes, but that made it easier to spread the color evenly. I am happy with my purchase.
review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 13, 2010
I ordered this polish because I am going to be Tinkerbell for Halloween and thought it would go great with my costume. The color itself was less neon than I thought and after having to apply many coats (four to be exact) it looks more of a kelly green than neon lime green, like I had hoped. The polish also chipped faster than I would have liked but it will do for the two days that I am planning on being a pixie. The cool part about this polish though, is the handle on the brush. It has four points on it that make gripping it so easy!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2013
I picked this up because it was inexpensive and the exact color that I wanted. When I got it, I was very disappointed to find out that while applying, it's consistency is very gummy and difficult to spread. The polish clings to the brush and is probably the worst nail polish I've gotten. When it dries, it looks matte and uneven. The color is exactly as pictured though, and I did manage to use some, but I would NOT recommend spending money on this unless you have no other options. I should have known that I would not get a quality nail polish for under $5.00. Bummer! Only reason I gave this two stars instead of one, is because the color is great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 30, 2013
I painted my nails with this green two days ago and as of today, two of my nails are completely "naked" and four others are chipped really bad. The color looks great in the bottle but is incredibly watery and requires more than the usual numbers of coats to have a solid color. I'm not too surprised considering I spent very little on this purchase but I am disappointed that it was a waste of my time using this brand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 14, 2013
It was incredibly thick, not full, and dries very dull. I would've expected a much better product from Kleancolor and seeing as how this was my first experience, I doubt I'll waste the money again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2010
I LOVE the color but you have to put on a lot of coats and even then it kind of clumps and peels quickly. I work in a hospital so I need just about steel for my nails but I have found nail polish that works - this is good - but apply a few coats - one or two more than you usually do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 24, 2012
This is a good quality nail polish. I ordered because I was under the impression it was fluorescent, but it isn't. My bad. But my grandkids will love the green for halloween
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 11, 2013
Not neon green as it claims. You need two coating otherwise is quite thin and when you finished the second coating it turns into dark green No neon at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2013
Just what she wanted...couldn't find this product locally. Made a teenager very happy for Christmas...Thanks so much for this product!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 7, 2013
DO not buy it takes way to many coats to make a decent color and it chipped an hour later. Save yourself money any do not buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.