Automotive Deals BOTYSFKT Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis STEM Water Sports

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
18
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 1, 2013
I bought this for my new grandbaby and my daughter loved it! She had recently washed my grand-daughter's jacket (which wasn't dry yet) and used this instead and loved it. It fit well and was very warm, comfy cozy, and easy to get in and out of. Pleased with purchase. Nice pink and looks just like the picture.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 1, 2012
I bought this for my cousins baby shower. When I received it in the mail it was as nice as the other reviewers said. The softness made it feel like a cuddly teddy bear. Very plush feeling. It seems to be well made and should hold up nicely for the baby's first winter season.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 22, 2013
It will be perfect for spring time when its not that cold to wear winter bunting and not that hot to wear no bunting, though its on the smaller side...my 6 month old will probably fit in it for the next month or so... not more... and i got her 6-9 mnth size
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 23, 2012
We got this for our daughter and if anything, it keeps her too warm! The sizing is accurate too. Very fuzzy and cute!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2013
pros:
material super comfy
really cute on
does the job in keeping the baby warm

cons:
maybe i should've inspected it before i washed it but the zipper broke after the first/initial wash (I wash everything before my baby wears it) -- luckily my aunt is handy with needle and thread and fixed it so i didn't have to deal with the headache of trying to return it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 26, 2013
I love this outfit. We were going camping and the weather is around 50-40's and lower at night. i needed something to help keep her warm. She loved it. She wore a long sleeve oneie and a little fleece vest under, no pants and socks and was really warm. i wish it had hand warmers though. we will be using it on the beach and nights outside too until summer comes I got the 6-9 month so she could grow into it. She is currently 5 months. it is a little big but fits fine and she can grow into it. Not too thick, but not thin, perfect for cold weather! if it got colder i would put pants and socks on under.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 21, 2013
I was surprised on how cute this bodie is. Moreover it is extremelly soft and keeps the baby warm. Under a 15 degree celsius temperature it is not even necessary to put gloves on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 19, 2013
We bought this outfit for a friend's baby shower. The design is nice and the material is really soft. Both mom and baby love the outfit. We'll definitely buy this brand again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 8, 2013
I needed something with legs (not the sleep sac style) so my newborn can wear it in her carseat and this works perfectly. It's very cute and cozy and keeps her nice and warm.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2012
It's nice but not sufficient for very cold days. It's not one of those that has the hand part covered so you would have to use mittens. Soft and cuddly though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.