Automotive Deals HPCC Shop Women's Clothing Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
19
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 30, 2013
The colors seemed a little sharper in the picture than in person.

I was disappointed by the quality of the workmanship. There were lots of loose strings that needed to be cut, and I noticed a hole in the shoulder. The seam is coming apart after 2-3 washes. Should be fairly easy to mend... except that I have a 3 mos. old and he will probably grow out of it before I get to the mending. :)

I still really like the product, and I am assuming I just got one that slipped through quality control?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2013
I really like Absorba velour footies, they are good quality, cute and this one is particularly soft. I am using size 3-6 month for my 2 months baby that is 24'' long. It runs a little bit big but I am sure in just couple of weeks it will be even better. I think it is a great footie.
33 comments|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 19, 2013
I wasn't so sure about this footsie but I wanted something warm for my baby. It's much better quality and design than expected. Very cute too. It's unisex, which is nice for my little boy. Can save it for the next one no matter what gender! Good sizing as well. H
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2013
This is a really cute and comfortable footie. The only tricky thing is getting the sleeves on. Goes over the head fine because of the snaps but getting the arms in is a little awkward sometimes because of fabric bunching up behind. Once it's on it's terrific.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 25, 2012
It is super soft. thick and warm.. the feet are nice and big for my bigfoot munchkin.. unisex order it big tho. i got 6-9 mos. and my munchkin fits into some 3 mo clothes
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2012
This is a great outfit overall. The only reason why I don't give it is a five star is because you have to pull it over the baby's head instead of having snaps down the front. The material is soft and cozy and the length is great since I have a tall baby.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 15, 2012
Really cute and very soft. I was actually quite surprised at how nice this is for the $. East on/off the baby too.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 17, 2012
A beautiful baby boy body! My son is a little bit over 6months and I got him the 6-9m size. I can tell it fits well, good quality , for an affordable price! It's better than i expected! I would definetly reccomend it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2014
Our son has been able to wear this set of PJs for months (he's 8 months old and still in them!). I love that they are gender neutral but still cute. The only thing to be aware of is that they have to be pulled over the baby's head. Normally that's not a big deal but on days when our little guy is in a bad mood, I opt for other PJs that just snap up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 29, 2013
I purchased these P.J.s for my 7 month old great nephew. He looked adorable in them. Size seems true to fit. I found the quality of these P.J.'s exceptional. A great buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.