Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Stephen Marley Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 5, 2012
Having these Como children's pink wrist, elbow, and knee pad support my child while she has more fun. These do seem large and are not great for a small child (~50lbs or less)
22 comments| 48 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2012
i purchased two sets of these for my girls 5 and 6 . I consider my girls normal to bigger than the norm for there age . The knee pads are the only parts that fit OK , The elbow are so big that even at the tightest setting they fall off there arms . The hand/wrist protectors are so large that they seem to have been made for a girl of 12 + .. Cute but almost useless .
0Comment| 24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 22, 2013
Absolute crap! In my package: 2 wrist guards, one knee pad (yes only one) and 3 elbow pads. One of which the plastic part is sewn on at an angle instead of correctly inline. Also two of the elbow pads appear to be used as they are dirty. Do not buy as you will just be driving to toys r us, target etc for a set that will actually work with a child that has two arms and two legs.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2013
These fit my 3.5 year old a little loose, but I feel by summer time she will be able to put them on and wear without any problems. They are probably designed more for a girl in the 4.5-6 year old range.

Well made and good purchase. Also came with a pink mesh bag to hold them in, which was nice.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2012
I bought these for a 8 year old skater and felt that they do not do the job. Thr hand guards are too loose to stay on place ( tightened them as much as possible), and the Velcro straps for the other protective gear too narrow and not able to hold the gear adequately in place.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 19, 2012
The safety pads are good, but a little big for my 5 year old. They will work, but we had to do some work with them to ensure a proper fit.
0Comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2013
I chose this rating due to the wrist splints, they are extremely out sized for 3,4,5 year old children! The straps have no correlation to children. I tried adding velcro to enlarge the wrist strap but that didn't work. Would not recommend this item; and I purchased 3 sets!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 16, 2012
they have save my grand daughter from many skinned elbows, palms and knees. Good price decent quality. I would recommend it to any one for bicycle riding or roller
skating.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 23, 2013
My grand daughter usually fights putting on any kind of safety gear but she loved the style enough to try the set. It was very soft and flexible unlike many safety gear we have tried to get her in so she actually uses it. Great!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2013
They fit my 5 year old girl well and she has fallen on them several times and they did what they were supposed to do!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.