Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon King easycohice_2016 All-New Amazon Fire TV Beauty V-Day Valentine's Day Cards Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Prime Exclusive Savings in Video Games Shop Now SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 6, 2012
This is the softest, coziest robe I have ever had, beautifully cut so it hangs well and looks good, and just as soft on the inside as it is on the outside. I am 5' 2" and it comes probably a couple of inches lower on me than the model; usually sleeves are too long for me and a pain to shorten, but these come just to my wrist. The cuffs are sewn down but you can fold them back if you want, say, to wash your hands. Ample pockets on both side seams, machine washable. Lovely soft greyish-lavender. A very good value.
11 comment8 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 1, 2012
material too thin and looks cheap. not fluffy and full like the picture, which also does not show the weird unpleasant texture. unflattering.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2012
This is a good robe for the price. I did have fluff all over even after a few washes. It is very soft and warm. Only issue I have is the pocket style. It would be better without side access pockets. If you are looking for a bathrobe to put your phone in while you are taking a shower, this may not be the robe for you as things can fall out of the pockets. If you are looking for pockets to keep your hands warm, this robe will work well for you.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 12, 2013
Its soft and will stay that way after many washes. The Nautica sleepwear women's pineapple plush robe is the one my seven year old stole and is supper soft. I gave my wife two at the same time. Now she has one.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2012
This is a Christmas Gift so I don't know about the washing and the wear. However, it is beautiful and when I gave it a test try on - very soft and comfortable.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2012
This robe is a perfect length (I'm 5 feet tall), very soft and warm. Exactly what I wanted in a robe. Great price too!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 11, 2012
its not a bad robe i just thought it would be thicker.. A little dissapointed. i dont know about recomending it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2012
It is lovely. Mailed on time, everything is very good!
Enjoy it., will order more like it. It is so soft.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 1, 2013
this is the best robe that I have ever worn..... seriously I would be naked with out it... and cold
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.