Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Men's Sebago Gibraltar Casual Shoes Tan, TAN, 7.5EE
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer angrybirds angrybirds angrybirds  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 29, 2013
I had owned an older pair of these shoes. But after many years of use, it was time for new pair. Quality is still there in the new pair. And they are very comfortable.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 23, 2013
Excellent product i highly recommend very good.i loved it. What we wanted. Very good everything I expected. comprenlo - guaranteed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 19, 2013
Fit great, nice look, very comfortable. nice leather finish and soles are wearing evenly. Overall, very happy with the shoes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 13, 2013
This is a very "orange-ish" color. Not at all as the picture suggests which appears more of a dark brown....just be mindful of the color...il's very different than the phots.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2014
I love it.
Thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 14, 2014
I sought out and bought this brand because I have a pair of Sebago boat shoes lasted me over 10 years.
Quality has taken a huge dive apparently, since only after 5 months they show signs of disintegration. Looks like the leather is way too weak; it had started to tear along the seams.
I'm curious to see how the new Sebago boat shoes fare...
Do not buy, cheap shoes from Walmart will last you longer.
Very disappointed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 29, 2014
It is just like I ask. The color, the fit., the size et all. Really good and original shoes. Perfect!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 29, 2015
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.