Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 27, 2013
I purchased for my husband and I doubt he'll ever wear it. The body of the shirt fits great (size large) but the sleeves are unusually large and baggy. We both think it looks odd. It was a great price and doesn't make sense to return so will likely be a yard-work shirt or will be donated to goodwill. Too bad because it is really cute and pretty good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2014
I've had many Russell shirts in the past. I like athletic t-shirts that are a little loose vs. fitting tight like a white t-shirt for wear under a dress shirt. So the Russell brand is my favorite and fit just as expected. I also like the cotton polyester blend which is cooler than a plain cotton t-shirt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2014
I love anything black and white, so when I saw the way they did the color scheme on this shirt I bought it for my husband. He usually wears an XL but based off of other reviews on this brand I went a size down and glad I did because even the Large is a tad big.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2013
This tee runs a little loose but I liked it enough to order another in a size smaller. Since this is inexpensive, the real test will be a year from now after it's gotten more washings, but I've worn it a lot since I got it and it holds up well so far!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2014
Very comfortable..very. I box and find the nylon/polyester/wicked absorb the sweat but smell after a while. I rather use cotton..it breathes better and feels light. These shirts fit the bill in both price a comfort.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 16, 2013
I really like the shirt and it fit great, not too tight, real comfortable. But I washed it right away and when I pulled it out of the washer, three feet of thread came out of the bottom hem. Had a neighbor sew it back up with a sewing machine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 9, 2013
My son loves these shirts. They are nice and soft, and are true to size. If you perfer your shirts very loose, order up a size. Otherwise, the advertised picture gives a very acurate description of how they fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 13, 2013
I ordered extra large in these shirts and they fit very well. They fit comfortably and the material is soft on the skin. For sure it looks good as it is my casual wear when i am out doors. Great for many friends who are in the tropical climate areas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2013
I wear a lot of T-shirts. I bike ride 5-6 days a week and like long and short sleeve shirts depending on the time of the ride. Always looking at or purchasing T-shirts. Arrived on time and was satisfied with product and delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 2, 2013
Very good fitting shirt. I normally wear size medium, but thought about shrinkage so ordered a large. They are 50/50 cotton poly with a relaxed fit so I could have ordered the correct size. Other than that, very nice shirt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.