Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Skechers USA Men's Valko-Burton Oxford,Black,7 M US
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 26, 2014
If you're looking for a boat shoe that not only provides a traditional look for the office, but also all day comfort...this is the shoe for you. I work a job where I'm on my feet a lot yet still expected to dress office casual (button down or polo, khakis and boat shoes). This shoe has been perfect. The only thing I would change about the shoe is the orange laces and label on the tongue. But it's a subtle orange not bright neon...so it's not the end of the world. Highly recommended. I wear a size 11 sneaker. I bought these in a size 10 because I always like to wear slip-on style shoes a size smaller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2012
Arrived on time and shoes were as described and size was perfect. I wear size 14 so, they are hard to find at a regular shoe store.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2013
These new Skechers are one the most comfortable pairs of shoes I have ever owned. I would highly recommend them.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 29, 2013
Very comfortable. I work 12 hour shifts. After working all night, getting into my street shoes usually made my feet sore. These are light and the relax fit cushion helps my feet relax.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2014
Fits true to size. Very comfortable. Favorites of 4 different boat shoes purchased. Generally hard on shoes, wearing mostly boat shoes daily. Durable & have worn them now for months.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2014
Really comfortable! Didn't have to break them in like some shoes. They look great and I wear them everywhere now. My new go to shoes instead of sandals.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 4, 2013
Soft and good support. Might like a darker sole color and could do without the orange sticker on the tongue but they are just what I needed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 22, 2014
This shoe is light as a feather and fits perfectly. Can be worn all day without fatigue. The memory foam is very comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 7, 2014
I'm a boat salesman and wear boat shoes everyday! I've owned them all and these have to be the most comfortable yet!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 5, 2015
Pretty good, light and comfortable. For it was a bit large so I have to resell it somehow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.