Automotive Deals Best Books of the Month Shop Women's Clothing Learn more Discover it Look Park Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Enter for the chance to win front row seats to Barbra Streisand Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 23, 2013
These shoes fit the bill perfectly for a recent formal event I attended. Wore them with a black lace cocktail dress and got TONS of compliments on them! I was afraid they wouldn't fit right but they were just fine. A little bit wide, but I wore them with Dr. Scholl's gel inserts and they were snug enough. I do not like really high heels so the little kitten heel on these shoes was exactly what I was looking for. They were comfortable enough, again I did put inserts in them. I did have some blisters by the end of the night, but it was the first time that I wore them and I was dancing most of the night - so I expected it. The best part about these is the price and that they're Prime eligible. Overall, a great purchase!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 28, 2013
This is a beautiful pair of shoes!!! I bought this for my mother. She wears size 8.5 wide. I bought 9m. They were a little big. I would advise persons to buy their exact size. They can still be worn though
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 10, 2013
I love the deep red color, and the smooth texture of these shoes. The height of the heel is perfect. The reason for only 4 stars instead of 5 if because it feels a tad loose in the toe box. I haven't worn it out of the house yet, so I'm keeping mine as it is and hoping the extra room won't be an issue. It makes for comfy toes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 19, 2013
I ordered these for my sister for her fall wedding. They were the perfect height with just a tiny kitten heel! They truly are a very cute shoe. We initially ordered her normal size and found that they do run big. I would recommend going a size down.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 9, 2013
I just received these today and I am a size 9 wide and I am returning these to size down to an 8.5. I have never needed to return anything on Amazon, but I really like these shoes a lot and want them to fit correctly. I didn't know what to expect for the price, but for how cheap they are these shoes are really well made! I only tried walking in them for 2 minutes but the height is perfect and they feel super comfortable even with being slightly too big. I can't say I'd recommend to everyone to size down half a size because all feet are different but I wish I had listened to other reviews because now I have to do the return process and wait for my shoes to get here again :( but these shoes are cute and worth it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 6, 2012
Great shoes - bought 2 pairs. They arrived quickly. Love the look and the comfort. Wore them all night and no sore feet!! Going for another color.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2013
great shoes i ordered a pair for my sister and when it came and i saw it i loved and ordered a pair for myself
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 2, 2013
The fit of this shoe was not true to size. I know I wear a 8.5 and this shoe is falling off my feet. I have has to purchase in soles and shoe fillers to place at the back of the shoe.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2013
Really cute shoe to wear with anything from jeans to a dress. Comfortable to wear all day and stylish. Bought the red and the leopard, and I love both of them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 17, 2013
This was a great buy. These shoes are true to size. The heel is perfect for the office. It shows just enough toe so when I miss my pedicure, no one will know.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.