Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Chi-Raq easycohice_2016 All-New Amazon Fire TV Beauty V-Day Valentine's Day Cards Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

VINE VOICEon November 14, 2012
The quality seems to be very good. They look fine and they keep my feet warm!! I wear a ten shoe and that's what I ordered in this slipper...but... They seem a bit "snug". I'm hoping as I wear them that will go away. (That's the only reason no five star). Otherwise, comfortable and well made.
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2012
Finally, my husband threw away his stinky, worn-out, favorite pair of slippers when I gave him these mocassins! He has been wearing them around the house ever since, I am just happy I don't have to look at those grubby ol Italian hoagies he had strapped to his feet for the past 3 years! Based on the reviews I went a size larger then he usually wears. He wears a size 10 1/2 to 11, and I got him size 12. They fit him perfectly. They look super comfortable, and quality made. I am curious to see how they hold up in the wash.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2012
Quality construction, warm lining, solid heel and sole, great price, size did not disappoint as it fit perfectly. The slipper did stretch a little with wearing which was good.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 20, 2013
Bought these for my boyfriend as a Christmas present. After reading reviews, I ordered him a size larger than he normally wears, and they ended up fitting him perfectly. The slippers are pretty cheaply made and poorly constructed; they weren't expensive so I'm not too upset about it, but I feel like I could have found something better for the price. After the first day of wearing them, all of the stitching around the top started to come out, and I ended up eventually having to replace the string with something less slippery, and sew them back together myself. If I had known I would have to sew these shoes myself, I would have kept my $20.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 25, 2012
I bought these slippers for my son for Christmas. First of all, don't believe those who say they run small. I bought one size larger and they were too big. I figured my son could wear them with heavy socks so wasn't concerned about the size issue. Next, the reason I gave two stars is the stitching around the toe came undone within an hour of him wearing them. They are poorly made and not worth the money. They fell apart almost immediately. Last, I would consider returning them, but no packing slip was included in the shipping envelope. I would not recommend these slippers to anyone.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2013
I read several reviews that said that the sizes were smaller than their regular shoe sizes, so first I ordered an 11 when I usually wear a 10 1/2, since the slippers were only offered in whole sizes. The 11's were too small, so I returned them for a size 12. These were snug but not uncomfortable. I have had the slippers for 2 weeks, and they are falling apart. The stiching is coming unraveled!
I would save your money, and buy something that will last longer than 2 weeks, unless you enjoy DIY Mocassin
craft kits.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 9, 2014
The sole wore out pretty quickly, I wanted this so that i could have something comfortable to put on without having to take off my socks since the tile floors will slowly rip them up. my feet sweat a lot in these. I take of my sock and i still sweat. its below 0 fahrenheit and i still sweat. they have no ventilation. and to top it off the decorative bow broke off. So, now they are uncomfortable smell horrible and look like crap.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 1, 2013
These slippers were purchased as a Christmas present and they had to be perfect because I waited till the last minute to do my shopping. I read other reviews and, like those customers, I highly recommend buying a size larger than you normally would. The slippers WERE perfect because I bought a size larger! I would say: Good quality for the price! Definitely recommend them to others.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2013
These are nice slippers, but ... I expected the leather "lace" to fall out, which it did. However, the string that holds them together started to come unraveled on both slippers. Would have returned them, but they were a Christmas gift and had been ordered early. Ended up sewing them back together myself. Seems like a quality control issue to me.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2012
These are ok but... I find they make my feet too moist as there's no wicking away of misture; I found the soft back made it a pain to slide my foot easily into the slipper and I think the design doen't do much for walking around the house: uncomfortable I thought. My feet will be warm but, when worn out, I'll try another product.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.