Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Teva Women's Mush Shoreline Sneaker,Red,10 M US
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Jake Owen Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer CafeSociety CafeSociety CafeSociety  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
16
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 12, 2014
Another great shoe by Teva. I didn't know they made sneakers - I thought only flip flop type sandals. But then I saw this cute shoe and had to add it to my collection. Some of the other reviews mentioned this shoe ran a little small so I ordered the 8. The 8 fits perfectly and I usually wear a 7 1/2 so I don't think it runs too much bigger. I can wear this shoe all day - with no socks - and haven't had any blisters or other discomforts.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 7, 2014
* UPDATE*
This is the first time I have ever been slightly disappointed with Teva. The rubber that goes around the sole (white) is actually in sections ,I know this because a strip of it coming off on both shoes at the heel. I do wear them a lot but even at that it hasn't been that long. I got them for $15.00 so I wont change my star rating. At this price they are worth buying for vacation if nothing else. They are still comfy.

*ORIGINAL*

I always order one size up in Teva. Cute little shoe. Very lightweight. Can forget they are on. Thick material. Rubber soles seem attached well. Laces are kind of long and will be changing them out to pull on laces. I got them for $15 but would have been satisfied with them at full price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 3, 2013
I was about to buy these shoes on the TEVA website until I noticed that they were on Amazon for only $20 in my size (as opposed to $50 on TEVA's website). I am happy with the shoes. I work on my feet all day and with these shoes my feet don't hurt at the end of the day. I will definitely purchase again.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 14, 2014
These run a half size larger. I wear an 8, and after reading reviews that said you want to order a size bigger, because they were a bit small, I have come to the conclusion, that that is not accurate. My shoes are a half size too big. If you are in a half size in your everyday shoes, do not buy these. I am going to have to stuff knee highs into the toe of my shoe so they fit right. This is my only complaint. Now for the good stuff... They are very light weight, they look exactly like the picture and are as comfortable as the reviews said. (I know the reviews are not the sellers, thats why I still gave 4 stars)
I love these shoes and I would buy them again, even if they are a half size too big. If you dont mind the size difference, give them a go, I'd say they pretty well worth it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 24, 2014
I just bought the shoes on Amazon for $9.99. I am very happy. For the unbeatable price I got comfort of Teva shoes.
One of the best buys of the year for me! I bought size 8 - usually wear 7.5 medium. They fit just right.
I recommend the shoes to everyone who looks for comfort walking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 20, 2014
I have weird feet and shoes are always a trial. I'd much rather be barefoot. I was looking for new sneakers that would be comfortable for long days and that were lightweight. These were perfect and the price was fabulous. They fit well, although I have to double knot the laces to get them to stay tied. I'm usually a 7.5 or 8 and the 8 was perfect. Footbed is super comfortable and the interior isn't uncomfortable without socks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 2, 2014
I was able to walk comfortably for dozens of blocks in Manhattan, and they're super light, which is a plus. The material is not soft, though, so socks are highly recommended. The laces also tend to loosen, and I always have to double knot to make them stay tied.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 17, 2014
This is my second pair of these shoes because I love them so much. I'm on my feet for 8 + hours at work, and at the end of the day my feet feel great. The soles are totally flat, but they're cushy enough to offer some support (I have flat feet anyway.) There's plenty of room in the toe area. I have nothing bad to say about these shoes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 10, 2014
Lovely cute walking shoes but be aware that the sizes run small. I usually take a 9 but purchased a 10, which fits well.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 10, 2014
I love these sneakers...very comfortable, lightweight, stylish, inexpensive...I tried to order them in another color immediately after I put them on, but they weren't available...I will keep trying!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.