Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Michael Kors Runway Women's Quartz Watch MK2259
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer CafeSociety CafeSociety CafeSociety  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 26, 2013
I wanted a watch with a large face but the point where the band meets the face of the watch on many of them is very bulky and stiff--that is note the case with this watch. The face of the watch is very slender and I like the mix of silver and gold trim. The band itself is a bit stiff but, being leather, I'm sure is will become more supple with wear.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 23, 2013
i've been wanting a leather band [large face] watch to throw into my rotation- this is a very classic style yet trend-right as well (i like to add a couple bangles with this watch to give it more of a fem-appeal). the gold and silver is great- goes with all jewelry so you don't have to worry about not matching with your golds/silvers. leather took about 2 wears to break it in. not only has this been in my rotation, but i have been wearing it almost all the time- i love it that much!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 23, 2013
I bought this watch for my sister and she absolutely loves it. The band is a rich dark brown color, and the leather is of excellent quality. It looks simply beautiful on her wrist - classy, sexy, elegant and timeless. If you're a fashion-forward, stylish modern woman, this watch would go well with many of your outfits.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 26, 2013
I am one to always purchase men's watches only- I like the look of large faces. I have done that for many years. I took a chance on this one and I love it! I love the two tone metal design and the color of the leather is a perfect neutral.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 13, 2013
I love the look of this watch and it is great to wear with everything. The band seems a little stiff when you first start wearing it, but it loosens up nicely. Very happy with this purchase!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 14, 2013
Bought for my girlfriend as one of her bday gifts. Exactly as shown in pictures. In original boxing w/ original tags just like stores. My girlfriend loved it so if she's. Satisfied so am I.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 24, 2013
I'm soooo glad I purchase this watch. It looks great on, the leather band just needs to be broken in. Definitely worth the money :o).
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 1, 2014
MK does a great job with balancing affordability and aesthetics. The girlfriend really enjoyed this piece and it is the second MK watch I have purchased. Great product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2014
Was kind of hesitant to buy a watch like this online but I went for it and was definitely not disappointed! Great watch, exactly what you would expect from MK.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2014
I love this watch so much that I bought 2 more for my daughters. It's casual enough for jeans and you can also dress it up with bracelets for an event outing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.