Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 9, 2013
I really like the style of this sweater. I usually wear cardigans to work, and this one is great. It's light-weight but very warm. It would be nice if it came in additional colors. I selected the grey one, and it looks very stylish.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2012
This is a great sweater. Fits perfect. I love the longer length and the pockets. I would recommend this sweater to anyone looking for a beautiful cardigan.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2014
I purchased as a gift for my wife for Christmas. It didn't seem as thick as I thought it would be but for the price I suppose it was a good deal. My wife is happy with it, so that makes me happy. I would recommend to a friend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2012
This sweeaters offers the best of cashmere's qualities: it's incredibly soft and light, while also very warm and cozy. I love it! Size and length are perfect for work or casual.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 19, 2013
Sweater fits well, comfortable, etc but was expecting it to be white based on the "Ice White" description. It was off-white, sort of cream colored. Still like it but disappointed in color.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 19, 2014
I'm enjoying this sweater for its warmth and length. The texture gives it a look of substance, yet it is a light garment. I would give it a 5 if the v-neckline were just a bit higher. I purchased it in grey to go with most everything and plan to take it when traveling.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2013
Looks wonderful on my mother and fits perfectly. The ice/white sweater is exactly what she was looking for. It looks to be of high quality fabric ( Which I hope so for the price) and I purchased an XL for her just in case, and it fits very nicely except for the sleeves needing to be rolled up a bit.) It looks beautiful, classy, and perfect for casual, work, or going out. It's not a super hot material nor it too sheer for winter. It's a good sweater for sure.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2013
The sweaters are okay not really what i expected. I wanted a sweater that was a little thinner. I did fit kind of big. I ordered a medium and it was still a little large for me.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2013
Very nice quality - fit as expected. Some brands run small but this item seemed true to the size/description. Quality and softness are of high level.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2014
This sweater did not fit well, the cashmere is of poor quality, I should have returned it. I would not recommend this to a friend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.