Automotive Deals Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Ruby jewelry Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
14
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 18, 2013
Was looking for nautical-type sweatshirts when I came across this guy for a great price. I bought it and the size was perfect. Recommended to a friend who bought one as well. Very soft, very warm, fits just how it should. Very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2013
Bought this fleece for the "winter" weather we get in Austin. It's rarely ever cold enough for a huge jacket during the day, so a simple sweater or fleece is nice when out and about.

Built well
NIce and soft
Easy to clean.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2013
Has a pocket that goes across the belly. Zipper is plastic. Material feels pretty artificial, but all things considered, it won't shrink, is comfortable, and is nice to wear around the house on the weekend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2012
It's not for artic temps, looks good, fits, good. Amzons price makes it a goog buy.
I'd buy it again.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 26, 2012
Fits perfectly and looks great! Definite essential for fall. My boyfriend loved it. Great color, great look, and best price for a namebrand fleece.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2014
Awesome. Comfortable and stylish. The material is very soft, yet durable. I di not expect to, but I love the Kangaroo pocket! This has become my go to sweatshirt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2013
Boyfriend really liked thefit and feel of this sweatshirt. Good
quality as you would expect from Nautica. Front kangaroo pocket
great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 24, 2013
CAN WHERE IT ON COOL SUMMER DAY OR IN AIR CONDITIONING ALSO GREAT OVER JEANS, THE NAVY TRIM LIMITS IT SOMEWHAT IN WHAT YOU CAN WHERE IT WITH
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 15, 2012
This shirt fits great, and has a really soft great feel to it. Got it for half the price of in store, so that was a bonus as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2013
I get compliements on this sweater all the time. Only thing is very easy to get dirty but other than that beautiful sweater.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.