Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Patty Women Sexy Cowl Neck Ruffle Sleeve Casual Blouse Top (Grey XL)
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Thank you Scientist Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer angrybirds angrybirds angrybirds  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 7, 2012
This shirt is cute and really comfortable. The fabric is nice and looks just like the picture i would say the sizes do run a little small so i might recomend buying a size bigger. I've ordered another shirt from this buyer and am satisfied with it they wrap their packages with a pink satin ribon which is a nice touch... what impresses me the most is how fast it got here even though it says it will take up to 2 weeks i got both shirts (which i ordered on two seperate occasions) within 5 days which is faster than some of the other things i ordered and were shipped domestically. I will shop this buyer again!
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 31, 2012
After I opened the box and held it up I was worried I had ordered the wrong shirt. It looked nothing like what it looked like on the model. But after I tried it on I fell in love. The fit was perfect and it draped wonderfully. Only one problem was the fact that the fabric was so thin. But other than that I would buy from her again!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 22, 2012
I love this top! It is very fashionable and fits and hangs very well. I like both the look and feel of this shirt. However, the material is a little awkward to iron. It came well-wrapped, but still was wrinkled and needed ironing.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2013
The picture makes the shirt look great. I found the material (the same as that on "wife-beater" tank tops) too thin and cheap for a $30 shirt... that combined with the fact that the fit on the model is loose, I am 140lbs, 36B, and ordered a medium and it's really tight. Not loose like the picture at all. Love Patty's other shirts, just not this one.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 26, 2013
This shirt in person is just weird in design. The ruffled layers shown in the pic do not exist with this shirt. It is also NOT a XL. I am curvy but not large. I am however handicapped and sitting makes rolls for anyone who isnt a double zero. So I like the gathering in the middle section as it hides rolls but still shows my curvy shape. This shirt was so tight I couldnt even get it on. The fabric, knitted, is nice and soft but has no give to it. Such a shame these companies cant be true to their sizes, we're not all teeny tiny and I wouldnt want to be.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 9, 2013
this shirt doesn't look exactly like the picture. the back is an accurate view, but the front wing material doesn't go along the side, but rather cuts into the front fabric making an 'hourglass' look. i'm already curvy and have double-d breasts, which look extra huge in this shirt. it's still pretty and unique, and a memorable shirt, even though it's grey. the material is softer than it looks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 12, 2012
The mannequin in this photo must be 4 feet tall, because it does not at all fall that long on me. Granted, I'm 5'8", but I've gotten several tops from Patty Women because so many of their tops are long, and I am always hunting for long tops that I don't have to worry about my midriff peaking out of every time I raise my arms. The other shirts are longer, and more comfortable. I would like this shirt much better if it was just 2" longer.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 27, 2013
The shirt material is so comfortable and easy to wash but the design looks way more expensive than the real low price of the shirt. A fantastic deal and a great find. The color is suitable for my olive skin tone and works well with jeans or dress pants.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2013
Great fit, love it! - service was great. Packaging very nice and delivery quick. Price outstanding. I have already emailed 3 friends about the "Patty Line of clothing" some really unique styles.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 22, 2013
what can i say love it! since getting my first Patty product i've been in love. once i discovered my size i just keep adding to my collection. Everything wears well, washes well and looks great. My only comment would be that I would like to see extra small as an option. I'm on shorter side so some tops have to be altered to keep from hanging to low but beautiful products.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.