Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Songs of Summer Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Enter for the chance to win front row seats to Barbra Streisand Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 9, 2012
I love these gloves. They are comfortable and warm. I got them specifically though because there is stuff stitched on the first two fingers and thumb to let you use your smart phone and other devices and keep your gloves on.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2013
I live in the Midwest (where we already have several inches of snow) and I couldn't be happier that I ordered these gloves. They are very warm & super soft. I always have some difficulty finding gloves that fit me due to having very small hands. I usually end up getting the tiny stretch gloves. They fit, but are not at all warm. These gloves are perfect. They fit wonderfully. I can see how they may be a bit snug or maybe even too small on someone with larger hands, but if you have petite hands like myself, then you can't go wrong. So glad I made this purchase!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 4, 2012
My wife likes Isotoner gloves for fit and comfort, but finds that they are often made more for looks than warmth. These gloves are winners for looks, fit and warmth. She is very happy with the purchase, and therefore so am I.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2013
This was a gift to myself, as I needed new gloves. The price was real good (it was on Amazon's Lightning Deals). The gloves are very comfortable and warm, however that said, I would warn that the gloves are sized a bit small. If one has larger hands, then it might not fit well, so just be alert to that.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 11, 2013
I purchased these gloves to take on a trip to Ireland. I didn't want to spend a lot of money, so these were a good price. I researched several Isotoner gloves on line and these appeared to be the best in my price range. They arrived within two days after placing my order. These are "very" nice gloves. The inside lining is soft and feels very warm. The outside material makes the gloves look expensive so you can wear them with any attire. I have fairly large hands (7" from the tip of my longest finger to the bottom of my hand) and these gloves fit my hand perfectly. Great purchase, and they should be perfect for my trip.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2012
If you have large hands, don't get these. Otherwise, they are great gloves. I usually can wear a large in women's gloves but these are not long enough in the fingers. I didn't return them though because they will make a good Christmas gift for someone else in my family.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 11, 2013
These gloves are quite plush, warm, and do have enough stretch to be thick without constricting your grip. They don't seem to slip when driving. They do fit my small hands nicely; my hand is about 4 in at its widest point, and they couldn't fit much wider. My middle finger is about 3.5 inches long from the palm, and there is about half an inch extra in the fingers of these gloves. I wore them to walk the dog today in 18 F snowy weather and didn't suffer from cold hands. Pup was quite jealous, wishing he had some for his feet that didn't make him walk like a drunken sailor. The color is true to picture.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2013
They were ordered (a bit late!) for a trip to New York, came right before I was going to leave the house to get on the plane, and they've been FABULOUS. Good size, soft feel, very warm but not too bulky. I'm really glad they showed up in time for the trip, and given that I have several more planned this month to wintry venues, they'll see a lot of use from this SoCal girl. I was a bit concerned that they wouldn't be leather, because I usually had leather gloves when I lived in places that got lots of snow, but I have no regrets.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 24, 2013
I love Isotoner gloves as they take the wear and tear of winter weather year after year. I haven't had any chance of wearing them yet this year, but it won't be long. The temperatures are dipping as I speak.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2012
Love these gloves! Too bad I'm giving them as a gift, lol. They are not overly huge for a one-size fits all item, and are so soft and warm feeling.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.