Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Men's Leather Watches Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Nothing But Thieves All-New Amazon Fire TV Beauty V-Day Amethyst Jewelry Create an Amazon Wedding Registry Amazon Gift Card Offer jstfd6 jstfd6 jstfd6  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 Kindle Voyage Winter Sports on Amazon.com SnS

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars10
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 9, 2013
I just got my shoes in the mail today and they are just too adorable! Since my favorite color is pink, I already have several pairs of pink shoes, but I just had to have these when I saw them on Amazon. Not only are they comfortable; they are affordable! I love really high heels and a platform feels better for the ball of your foot anyway. There was dried glue residue on the outside of the shoes, which can be removed, and I can deal with that. There was also a barely noticeable small nick on the right heel, but sending the shoes back will not guarantee that the next pair will not have slight imperfections. Keep in mind that when you buy cheap shoes, you should not expect perfection anyhow. When companies are shipping shoes, they should probably package them better to prevent any minor or major damages that might occur as the shoes are being shipped from one location to another. I would definitely order shoes by the Dollhouse brand again :)! XOXO
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 18, 2012
These worked out great. I was worried the quality would be bad because the price was so low, but they are very well made. They have elastic and are easy and fast to put on. Sturdy and very cute, I came back to buy the same ones in blue. I love them!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 4, 2012
love love love. they were cheap fast delivery and very good quality was really surprised and are very comfortable and easy to put and take off . i order the black but definetly are going to get the pink ones now.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2013
Great shoe! I like the way it looks! Many compliments! Very comfortable! The size seems to be true to size, at least my size was right for me.They look expensive but weren't! I am very happy with these shoes!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 30, 2013
I love these shoes! They are very sexy and true to color and fit. I was very nervous about the height of the heel but they don't 'feel' as high as they appear to be.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 24, 2013
Really cute and comfortable high heels. It fits as expected and looks really nice in my feets
I love them
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 22, 2013
These shoes are so comfortable and fit perfectly. The color contrast in nice and you can dress them up or down
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 11, 2012
I really wanted a pair of blue high heel shoes, and when I finally saw a pair that was good enough for me to purchase I had to have them! Amazingly enough amazon had a really nice pair that were on sale. Unfortunately for me they sent me TWO DIFFERENT sized shoes!!! And then proceeded to tell I couldn't exchange them, WTF?! I'm disappointed because I just keep running into all kinds of issues w/ amazon and I'm really tired of dealing with them and their b,s
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 15, 2014
perfect
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 8, 2013
along came good. But bolshevaty screen . If you do not gum sandals on his leg would not be kept . Due to these gums Shoes is very convenient. Due to the bending of a thin sole and the heel is not very stable .
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.