Automotive Deals HPCC Shop Women's Clothing Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Enter for the chance to win front row seats to Barbra Streisand Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 6, 2012
Warning: these bottoms run extremely small. I am normally a medium but ordered large and they are too small for me. Also, although the top is a nice knit, the bottoms are stiff and scratchy. I guess that I shouldn't have expected much for the price.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 2, 2012
Very poor quality.Considering that this set was suppose to have been $40.00 , it was very cheap looking. Was not even worth &19.99. Shame, shame. Also, I am quite small and the elastic waist was much too tight for sleeping comfort. Very disappointing purchase.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 5, 2012
It looks great nonlinear and when I received it, however, it didn't state it was hang dry only and 100% cotton. Fits alittle snug:(
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2012
These pajamas were inexpensive, so I wasn't expecting the quality to be top notch. The sizing is a little off. I ordered the small, as pajamas normally run on the large side, but the top is definitely small, pushing the edges of too small. The pants, on the other hand, are huge. Pants material is also very stiff. Hopefully they will soften after a few washings.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2012
The top fits well and is comfortable. The bottoms were made oddly. The print on one of the legs is upside down.
The material binds on one leg. Wore them but had to take bottoms off in the middle of the night due to the leg problem.
Will be passing them on to good will.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2013
These pj's are light weight but with the long sleeves, they are warm enough to wear in the winter. Will probably be worn all year long which is nice and convenient. No storage, etc. also soft on my skin and so comfortable to wear while watching TV or reading in my chair before bed. These pajamas are somewhat a spires for me. Because of the cost compared to other pj's, I certainly did not expect this quality. If you do 't care for heavy fabrics such as flannel, or prefer a lighter weight material to wear for sleep, these are just perfect. And so soft compared to lots of other sleepwear I own. Easy wash and dry with minimum shrinkage. Note: I purchased these one size up because I like loose fit and do not like an elastic waistband too tight. But this is my preference and the sizing is true o size. I could wear a small instead of a medium but usually order up one size on sleepwear-my personal preference. Highly recommend and very economical to boot.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2013
For the woman who likes just enough weight, but not too much, in pajamas, these are nice. The pants are a sort of polished cotton, and washed out soft. The top is very comfortable and fits well. I'm on the tall side and like pjs loose.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 9, 2013
I am updating my review to give these pajamas 10 Stars! I would if I could. After wearing these for over a month, they are still very comfy. I ordered another pair in a different color. Happy with the consistant quality in both pajama sets. I do wear pajamas more than clothing due to severe Fibromyalgia Syndrome. Highly recommended for women with chronic pain.

I read reviews before making this purchase. For me, living with fibromyalgia on a daily basis, it's difficult to get out to shop and most of the time I am wearing pajamas for the comfort they offer. I am thrilled with this Intimo Womens Comfy Knit set because it's truly soft against my skin.

I decided to order X-Large although I'm 5 ft. 3/4 inches tall, and weigh 136 lbs. The X-Large fits perfectly since I do prefer a little extra room. Makes a big difference in pain levels for me. I washed the set before trying it on and no shrinkage. I'm wearing the pajamas right now and feeling no extra pain - what a blessing.

Thank you Intimo!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2013
I love these pygamas as they are all cotton and the design is so cute. I have not worn them yet or washed them. The price was just right for an al cotton pygama. Keep up the good work in selling some really cute pygamas.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2013
I really like wearing this. It is not too hot, not too chilly. The sleeves are a bit too long for me, but everyone is a little different sized. I ordered a larger size than I really needed, which could be the problem, also.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.