Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Water Sports

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
11
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 22, 2013
I bought this bag to compliment the carry on I bought of the same brand and color. Its a well made bag, measures as described. Its not large, but for my purpose, as a second carry on, its perfect. The "list" price is a complete joke. At $30, I wouldn't say its a steal, but it matches my other luggage.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 28, 2013
I like the Nautica Duffle bag, but it would be nice to have tags on the bottom in order not to make direct contact with the floor, if you put it down. Also, a fimer division from the side pocket to the main compartment would make it easier to find your suff" like keys, etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 20, 2013
ADVERTISED WITG DETACHABLE STRAP. I COULD NOT FIND IF IT EXISTS. I WILL USE IT SINCE IT MATCHES COMPRABLE LUGGAGE.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 22, 2015
Just what we were looking for...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 21, 2015
Awesome
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 17, 2015
Nice rugged luggage. Holds up pretty well with frequent travelling
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 23, 2014
OK
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2015
Nice but smaller than it looks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 2, 2014
Good looking bag, has a high denier rating. The bag is well made and lives up to the Nautica high standards, but here are some observations, only one side pocket- two would have been better. No front pockets/compartments to put passport and other travel documents. Not as spacious as it was labelled, and there are no shoulder straps, overall though it a good buy for the price but can certainly be enhanced by some minor upgrade.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 18, 2014
bag was smaller than expcted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.