Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Icebreaker Men's Tech T Lite Long Sleeve Shirt, Jet, Small
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer angrybirds angrybirds angrybirds  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 9, 2012
after getting my first i had to get more - they are great for biking in the cold, as a bottom layer, or second layer depending on the chill. easy to wash and great for travelling where low maintenance if a requirement. dries quickly and takes up little room - love it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 8, 2014
I use this in the winter cross country skiing as a light base layer and in Summer as a great sailing top. It excels in either environment.

Who would have thought that wool would be so wonderful in the heat? No smell, great wicking. Can't beat it!

Love icebreaker.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 16, 2013
I love this product from Icebreaker. I have several of their other products, all really good, but this is my favorite. I have it in 2 colors, a light grey and a dark grey. I have had one for several months and liked it so much I purchased another. They are comfortable in a wide range of temperatures. I wear them at leisure and for exercise. Unlike synthetics they don't hold odors, so they can go a while without washing. ( I have 2 so I always have one clean) I like them better than my cotton T's because when wet and sweaty they still function to keep me warm. They fit slightly loose, I purchased L, I am a 69" tall and 175lb. CrossFitter. I highly recommend this product for it's usefulness, comfort, and it looks good on.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 25, 2012
My son wears his constantly. He works from home in California and says that the hi-tech fabric is perfect for the cooler weather they are having this winter. He loves it so much that he wants more of them. Hint, hint, Mom!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 13, 2012
I take an XXL and this one fits quite well. It is not tight and is quite comfortable. It does not itch and resists orders. I look forward to wearing this on a two week trip to Peru. The only thing that would make this product better would be a 25% price reduction.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 7, 2012
I picked up one of these to layer under other shirts... went with the lightest weight possible (150 g/m2) as I didn't want to be locked into only using it in cold weather.

So far (a couple months), it's been a great shirt. Doesn't smell easily, washes nicely on gentle/handwash cycle, and air-dries overnight. (Definitely do not put this in the dryer... I've learned that lesson with other similar merino shirts/sweaters in the past.)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2012
I took this as my only LS when I was traveling for 3 wks this summer. It kept me warm in the air-conditioned plane and airport, and was cool enough in the low 80's when I arrived. It washed easily in the sink and dried overnight. And looked good afterwards.

I bought a second one in slate when I returned
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 30, 2013
Nice smooth finish with great wicking capabilities. This is a nice fit and I forget that I have it on.

Another great product through "Amazing-zon"!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 12, 2016
Great product! A++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.