Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 18, 2013
This coat is perfect very warm and so cute! It's not big and bulky which is a plus. I have not had any complaints about my son being the least bit cold. My son is 6.5 and I ordered the smallest size (8) and I think it's a great fit with a little room to grow. I highly recommend this coat!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 24, 2012
Coat is very well made, and also very cute. Only thing is ran a little small so order a size up. My son wears a 8 but I got him the 10/12.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2013
This jacket is splendid. It looks great, is reversible, and is toasty warm. My son was excited to go back to school after break to show off his new jacket.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 17, 2013
The color and size was accurate to what I viewed on line. My 9yr old son loves that the jacket is re-versable. Its a great price and good quality.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2013
I couldnt be happier with this purchase. My 9 yr old Loves this coat. Keeps him very warm. wore this coat skiing- was snowing all day and never heard him say he was cold. excellent coat!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 15, 2013
I am not certain that we will ever reverse it. I can't imagine a little boy in yellow plaid, but the outer grey is nice and the coat is comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 7, 2013
Columbia!!! If you know, you know, if not...lightweight warmth, reversible, extremely versatile coat for a munchkin that's hard on everything.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 23, 2013
Great coat! My son loves it! It is very warm for Minnesota winters. Nice colors. It is also lightweight and comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.