Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Men's Leather Watches Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon $5 Albums All-New Amazon Fire TV Subscribe & Save Amethyst Jewelry Find the Best Purina Pro Plan for Your Pet Amazon Gift Card Offer jstfd6 jstfd6 jstfd6  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 Kindle Voyage Shop Now Sale

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 15, 2013
I thought this boots were super cute online & they were just as cute when I received them. I had to do an exchange bc the boots ran pretty small & were very uncomfortable. I normally wear between an 8.5-9.0 in boots. I ordered a 9 and you could see my toes through the outside of the boot, and they were extremely uncomfortable on my heels. I exchanged them for a 9.5 just to see (I was sure they would be too big) and they actually worked out pretty well. I would LOVE to see these exact same boots in lower height, maybe right above the calf. Overall, very cute boot just runs pretty small.
0Comment7 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 15, 2013
I love the boots and have had lots of complements...but they are a bit tight. Order 1/2 size bigger. They are tight to get on since there is no zipper but once they are on they are very comfortable.
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 17, 2013
This lovely gray boot is a bit darker than the picture. I was HOPING for that. =) It DOES go over the knee so, if you don't like that, don't order this. I'm 5'5, 135 lbs, and a US size 8. I ordered a half size bigger and it's still a bit snug so, be sure to order larger than your actual size. I'm going to take this to the shoe repair shop for stretching. Overall it's a good boot.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 16, 2013
I ordered these (during a big sale) and noticed people were suggesting you get a half size bigger. I'm usually 6-6.5 so I got the 7s. They were SO TIGHT—it was almost impossible to get them on and I thought I was going to tear the boots. I exchanged these for a 7.5. Again, very very tight. I tried to exchange for an 8 but the option is no longer available since that color is sold out... And the price for any of the boots is now double what I paid.

Order at least a size bigger than you are (for me, 1.5-2 sizes!!) to be safe and make sure you get these at the price you want—if you need to exchange, the original price isn't be guaranteed.

Otherwise, the boots are really cute and I wish they worked. I was really excited to see these at their sale price and am very disappointed that I'm not able to exchange for the original price I paid!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2013
Very pleased, indeed! I love these boots! However, i definitely recommend ordering half - full size larger. I read customer reviews before I purchased the boots & took the advice offered by several customers (boot size tends to run smaller). I ordered a half size bigger than my typical / normal size, & they fit perfect!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2013
I've been looking everywhere for inexpensive over the knee boots. I found these and ordered them in the taupe for $22. They are so worth it! The stated height is wrong. I measured the shaft of this boot and the backside is 19" tall and the front measures at 21". It comes almost to the top of my knee, and I am 5'4". The taupe color looks almost dark grey but they are still very cute and such good quality considering the price. They do run small, so order a half size up unless you want to wear very thick socks I would say go a full size up. I know these probably won't last as long as my leather boots but I am so happy I purchased them.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2013
This boot is exactly what I wanted and the price is awesome. I read the reviews and usually i wear a size 7.5-8 and everyone kept saying to get a .5 size bigger. so I took thier word for it and got an 8.5. STILL TOO SMALL!! I had to return them for a 9. 9!!?!! Ive never fit into a 9 in my life. But these fit fine. So seriously, get a SIZE BIGGER!!!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2013
This product is beautiful and I LOVE the brown color and its mildly "worn" effect overall, but definitely runs 1-1.5 sizes too small. makes you wonder if they mislabeled the shoe! I am a 9, ordered a 9 and it felt like an 8 or possibly smaller..! Order a size up, but rest assured that theyre beautiful.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2013
to thight, gave them away to my grand daughters, and she loves them. a beautiful pairs a bootys. I would by another pair again
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 29, 2013
I read the reviews and decided to buy these boots. I listened to the warning of the other reviewers saying the size runs small and they were correct. I usually wear a size 8 so I ordered an 8.5 instead and the fit was fine. Regardless, these boots look like they belong to Santa Claus. I know these boots are cheap costing under $40, but the smell of the faux leather of these boots is insane. Just having the box open for 10 minutes, caused my front hallway to reek of that smell. The shipping was very quick, and me returning them will be just as quick.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.