Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Chi-Raq easycohice_2016 All-New Amazon Fire TV Subscribe & Save Valentine's Day Cards Knock snow out cold Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Prime Exclusive Savings in Video Games Winter Sports on Amazon.com SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 4, 2014
I wasn't able to find any work out clothes for women that had pockets, so I went searching for men's athletic wear as they always, always have pockets. I got a size small and it was a little snug but I knew if I ordered the medium they would be way too big and baggy on me. Either I will be losing weight or these pants will stretch a bit. The legs were too long but I knew that was going to happen. I'll be hemming them but it's worth it for the pockets. Women Designers? Take note. Women don't take their purses while running. Nor do they drag their pocket books onto the gym floor. We need pockets for keys, phone and any other stuff we might need.
0Comment8 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 23, 2013
My father is in an assisted living facility for Alzheimers. He also has the added challenge of wearing a Foley Cathheter. These pants allow him to look very stylish each day and also allows easy access to his catheter, which is nice for the staff. He presently owns 9 pair of varied colors. Each look just as nice as the other. They wear well and wash well. I highly recommend them.
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2013
I am extremely satisfied with these pants. The farbic is lighter AND COOLER but strong and smooth. Unlike most athletic pants they do not feel like thick cotton. They are so nice and comfortable that I wear them all day along with a long shirt.
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 21, 2014
Great fit, long enough for a 6-footer, no pressing needed, stretchy without looking like they are stretchy pants, VERY comfortable. I'll buy more.
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 18, 2013
I have health challenges that preclude me from wearing conventional trousers every day. I ordered these just to have some variety in my clothing choices. I was surprised to find that not only do the pants fit perfectly, but also they are extremely soft and comfortable. I won't hesitate to order another pair.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 28, 2013
This is my third purchase of multiple pairs of these awesome everyday/almost any event casual pants; however this is my first purchase of them with Amazon ... And no one beats the Amazon price ... Thanks! (My local sporting goods store was out of my size/color, but Amazon had no problem filling my order!)
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 29, 2014
I'm 6' 1" and the pant legs are a little long. Lightweight 100% cotton material is extremely comfortable. Deep pockets. I like them so much I bought 5 more and donated all my "traditional" heavyweight cotton sweat pants to Goodwill. Found them on a close-out rack at Dick's Sporting Goods for $1 cheaper than Amazon and bought 2 more. If you like comfort and style these are great. Only wish they were offered in some non-traditional colors. Great value.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2013
I am very pleased with these sweatpants. Hey are nice, lightweight cotton pants that are super-comfortable and seem as if they will be durable. They run true to size, and haven't shrunk after multiple washings.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2014
I'm a tall person with most of my height in my legs, but the length was about two inches longer than what would fit me.
0Comment4 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2014
when I can find them in the store they seem to always be the right lenght but these, although they fit perfectly, were too long, by about 4". I had to sew up the bottoms of the legs so they weren't dragging and being stepped on. Would be 5 stars if they weren't so long.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.