Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Kenneth Cole Men's Wade Fashion Coat, Espresso, X-Large
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 19, 2012
When I received this product I immediately loved it. The material is as expected. My only mistake was that I ordered large. My regular size is large as I have a 41-inch chest. The size information provides that medium is 38-40 inches while large is 42-44 inches. Thinking that a medium would not fit me, I went for a large which was big for me. I requested for a refund and was accommodated very cordially by Amazon's customer service. I will definitely buy this product again from Amazon, only this time I will go for a medium.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 8, 2013
I had to return the coat because the large was hilariously oversized, especially around the midsection. Now Kenneth Cole customer support said large would fit a 42-44 chest and a 36-38 waist which sounds great but in reality the coat can accommodate two people in the 36-38 waist range. You can literally wrap this coat around two grown men while one of them flexes his muscles and the other stares in awe. So if you normally wear a large, get a medium... unless you plan on having a second person wear it with you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2014
Sleeve somewhat short - opening too large - cold comes into the open and chills wrist and forearms. Shoulders and trunk also a bit large. Warm but haven't tested it in the extreme cold yet. Nice coat overall.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 4, 2013
Beautiful material & design, but I did a mistake ordering larger size than it should be.
Usually L fits me, but I thought I need to order a larger size to leave a room for under cloths, so I've ordered XL, which resulted it too much room.
Since I live in Middle East (outside USA) I don't think it's convenient to return the product to Amazon, so just I'll handed to my tailor for tailoring it on my size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 8, 2013
Husband loved it and I am thrilled he can stay warm in something other than a college kids' coat. Her looks like a man. Nice with a suit. He says it is comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2014
Fits perfectly warm coat not heavy material smooth feel to the touch was on sale for $89great coat for this price since I am 5,8" the sleeves are a little long
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 24, 2013
It is a nice coat and it is actually better than I thought. I am not sure how many uses it will last, but for me it already worths its price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2014
Fit as expected. Looks good. Love the wool feel. Enough room to wear a sport coat underneath. Still waiting for the complements...lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 10, 2013
Good fabric, warm, comfortable, nice view. I like this coat very match . Inside pockets . Comfortable bib and pockets .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 29, 2013
great coat for the money stylish and comfy not too heavy and great color glad i ordered it yea yea
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.