Automotive Deals HPCC Shop Women's Clothing Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 29, 2013
I was actually amazed how well they fit. I am fat and I can wear mens or womans pants. I had looked everywhere for shorts and there was nothing out there that I could find and I tried. I have never worn dickies at all so I was a bit worried about fit but it was excellent. Perfect lenth. Excellent quality and loved it so much I bought two more pairs. !!! thank you.!!! Dickies and Amazon!!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 18, 2014
These shorts are great. They fit perfectly and are comfortable and durable. Other reviewers mentioned that they are not stylish, but that's too be expected from knee length shorts. Dickies strikes me as a brand that focuses on function over style and that's why I love them.
As to the size. I'm 5'3" and these shorts reach to just above my knees. My general challenge with most pants is that I have big hips compared to my waist, but these fit both perfectly.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 31, 2013
These shorts have just the right amount of "give" in them and are very comfortable. The fit is exact, though the shorts are not quite as long on me as in the picture, I'm 5'7" if that helps. I'm very glad I purchased them and would do so again. The fabric did not shrink after washing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 13, 2014
These are quality shorts that fit well. They are also versatile - wear them from the beach to the restaurant. The length is flattering for my figure - they stop above the knees, as pictured. Very good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 19, 2013
I thought these looked really cute in the pic but they looked more like work pants when I got them. Kinda like uniform shorts. But they were very inexpensive so I am keeping them. FYI... They ran a tiny bit small.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 16, 2014
I love the length and the look of these shorts. They look classy, they're modest and were a great price. The only drawback is (which is think happens with many clothing companies) I ordered two pair and they are slightly different sizes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 13, 2013
I love the length of these shorts. Prefect, I would recommend these shorts. If you live in warm weather these are great short for dressing up, or wearing a t-shirt which ever your job allows.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2014
It fit perfectly but the material was typical dickies/others and I did not like the hardness of it. I would have kept it but I was buying for a week long trip and wanted more comfortable clothes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2013
These shorts look great to wear anywhere and are perfect as go to shorts to run errands, go to the farmer's market or a casual lunch with friends. A closet standard!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 23, 2013
Wife loves them , good fit, just enough strech, this is her second pair. Fast delivery, very satisfied, would purchase more if more colors were available
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.