Automotive Deals Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Crown the Empire Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Enter for the chance to win front row seats to Barbra Streisand Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 12, 2013
Bought my bike at Dicks Sporting Goods so I can't comment on assembly, but I've taken this bike out 4 times now on long rides and I love it. I bought a beach cruiser style first and hated it. Luckily I was able to return it and get this. Superb quality and easy to ride. Manueverable and fairly light weight. I will probably look into a more comfy seat in the future, this one is a little on the hard side but the bike still gets five stars IMO.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 17, 2014
Love my bike! Super comfortable ride! The seat and shocks are so much nicer and smoother than a mountain bike type ride, but if you're reading this review...probably not what you're looking for anyway! Good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2013
Received in two days - great product - easy to assemble (basic required tools included) for those without - bought for wife for Xmas - she loves it - easy to get on and off and rides very comfortably. Great all around quality for this price point.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2012
Got for my wife as a Christmas present and was surprised that it came with a punctured front tire and missing the front brakes. Otherwise seems good.

UPDATE: Chatted with Amazon and they sent a new bike out for me to take the missing brake parts off of to fix my wife's bike. Although I would have preferred to have just the missing parts sent out... still great service. I changed from 1 star to 4 stars now that the bike works. Would probably have given 5 stars if I didn't have the original issues. Thank you Amazon.
11 comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 14, 2013
I really like this bike for the price. I also love the weight of it. I live in a second floor apartment and can carry it up and down the stairs without difficulty.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 22, 2013
The bike was perfect for my fit and runs wonderful. The bike is very comfortable and light enough to handle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2015
Great bike! My daughter loves it, and we got an amazing deal! Can't go wrong with a name-brand item!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 11, 2015
Great transition bike as you child grows
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 2, 2013
I got this for my girl and she loves it! It was easy to put together and the frame is solid. Everything is easy to adjust and take apart if necessary. Nice ride, doesn't squeak, should last a very long time.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2013
Nice for the money, but came with a factory installed flat. The liner on inside of wheel was folded over and so spoke punctured tire. Needed new tube and repair cost.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.