Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Clarks Women's Mid Brown Lexi Cedar 12 2E US
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc The Pop Ups Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 6, 2013
I am a huge Clarks fan. After having had foot surgery last year, I find I have to update my shoe collection. The Lexi foot bed is extremely comfortable and one of Clarks most popular. I live in the various Lexi slides in summer. I thought I would try these. They run short and narrow. I ordered my usual size in a medium width. They are going back. I had also ordered the Clarks Lexi Redwood in the same size. They fit well and are comfortable. I highly recommend those. They are a bit more stylish than the Cedar (in my opinion) because they don't have the seam down the front.Clarks Women's Lexi Redwood Clog
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 20, 2014
I was looking for burgundy mules/clogs to match a robe I just bought on Amazon, and these are perfect. A previous reviewer advised that they were actually burgundy and based on that review and the picture, I bought them. They look exactly as pictured and fit perfectly in my true size with no break in needed. I normally wear a Medium width shoe, and these hug my feet without being too wide like some mules/clogs can be. It is a pleasure to slip my feet into these shoes every day as soon as I get home. They fit like they were made for my feet. I feel like I'm walking on clouds that provide a foot massage with every step! The burgundy patent leather is gorgeous and I love the lightweight non-skid sole that's the perfect height for comfort and stability.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 19, 2013
For the past several years I've been buying Clark shoes. I have found them to be the most comfortable shoes I've ever worn. My feet are wide so it is difficult to find something that fits properly. EE is too wide but the medium widths a bit snug. In the past I have had to buy a 1/2 size larger than I should wear to make up for the width, but that left the shoes a bit too long and me looking more like an elf. Clarks shoes are a perfect fit in width and length. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for comfort as well as good looks in shoes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 29, 2013
Pros and con:
Pros: very light yet sturdy
different because it's patent leather
reasonably comfortable
kind of dressy for a mule

Cons: not as red as I expected, more of a brown with reddish tinge. I thought it was the opposite.
once I got them, I've noticed cars with this color...not sure how I feel about that!
a little tight across the top which makes it reasonably comfortable, but not perfectly comfortable
am worried with the patent leather about how to deal with scratches and such. I think maybe I should have chosen a
different color because I have to be very careful with these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 1, 2013
I absolutely love this pair of shoes. I rarely take the time to write a review but after wearing these to work I was amazed at how comfortable they are and felt I needed to tell others who are looking for a great pair of shoes! I have neuropathy and my feet can feel crazy even in tennis shoes but my feet felt great all day in these--heavenly. I plan to order another pair soon! They do run a hair small so you might want to order a half size larger--but the slight smaller size did not not impact their extreme comfort level.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2014
Clarks is my go-to brand for quality and comfortable shoes. Sometimes a bit pricey; but always worth it. These fit, as expected. I'd read that they are not real wide, almost a bit narrow; which is true; but I like to wear a thinner sock; so for me; these fit perfectly. And the LEXI line are very light feeling on your feet..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 1, 2014
I love Clark's shoes and these were a good price for a great and stylish shoe. They came quickly and were in perfect condition. Amazon has quite a large selection of Clark's, and they are usually at a very good price. Clark's are a very comfortable and well made shoe.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 26, 2013
I have been in love with Clark's shoes since my daughter introduced me to them in 2007! They look exactly like the photo, but, most important for me, they are light weight. I hqve mobility issues and these shoes do not add weight to my feet. I love these shoes!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 11, 2014
These patent clogs are great. They look a little more stylish than regular clogs and they are blissfully
comfortable with the multi-layered foot pad. This is my second pair. I bought them for my 90 year old
mother; she loves them. After trying hers on, two of her friends also bought them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 21, 2013
Package came as expected, it was so light that I was concerned that Amazon has made a mistake on my order. When I opened the package I was surprised to see the Clarks Cedar Mule; they were so light and comfortable, I could not believe it.
I am so happy with my shoes that I will be ordering another pair soon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.