Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Dearfoams Women's Scoop Neck Pajama Set, Tap Shoe Black, Medium
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Thank you Scientist Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer CafeSociety CafeSociety CafeSociety  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 23, 2012
I was disappointed in the quality of this product. I thought dearfoams would have a better quality but they are thin and I also ordered an XL because I like my PJs roomy and they aren't really. The sleeves are even shorter than I like as are the pants - can't imagine what will happen when I wash them. They aren't so bad I would return but I wouldn't buy another pair for sure.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 30, 2012
I'm bordering on petite - I'm 5'4" and these were too short in both leg length and arm length. They are not true to size.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 20, 2012
The material is very unsubstancial and feels cheap. It has shrunk in the wash and the color has faded but not as much as some other black items I own. It's fine for not so cold nights but had I seen it in the store and not as a lightning deal, I would not have purchased it.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2013
I ordered a small. The bottoms fit well, but the top is a bit short. It just barely covers the waistline of the pants. I would prefer another inch or 2 of length. I'm afraid it will shrink in the dryer and really be too short, so I let it air dry.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 2, 2013
I love these pjs...so,so comfortable! The only reason I gave them a 4 star is because the material is thinner than I expected. That said, it's summer in Texas....HOT! Maybe the thinner material is a stroke of luck!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 4, 2012
My wife ended up returning these; they ran small and she felt the fabric was not up to par with other, similar products at the roughly the same price point.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 18, 2012
This was ordered as a XLG. Believe me it is a medium @ best. This was a Christmas present for my daughter-in-law. Now I must go shopping. I learned a very important lesson as I have never shopped for clothing online before. I wish I had read the reviews first. I would never have ordered this item.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 19, 2013
The pajamas are very cute. I'd probably wear them out (as they look like an outfit), but the large wasn't as large as I'd like. I like my pajamas looser. If you like your pj's to be more fitting, then these are for you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 10, 2013
I ordered these one size larger after reading other's reviews and they fit perfectly! A great pair of jammies to wear if you don't want a real heavy fabric but want long sleeves. I love mine - they are exactly what I was looking for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 6, 2012
I bought these for my wife who is very active around the house. She tells me they are very comfortable and well made. They fit very well, are well sewn are of good quality fabric.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.