Automotive Deals HPCC Shop Women's Clothing Learn more Discover it Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Enter for the chance to win front row seats to Barbra Streisand Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 13, 2012
It's hard to find sweater type clothing that will keep you warm AND still make you look good. I really like this tunic top. It has a hood and has a great slimming shape because it hugs your curves. Don't buy this if you are looking for something that hangs loose - it doesn't! Overall I am very pleased. This will be in high rotation in my wardrobe this winter.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 10, 2012
I'm so happy with my purchase. I ordered 4 other tops from Patty Women and they are all great but this is definitely my favorite. I love the length of the top and the sleeves. The fabric is very comfortable and is well made. I would definitely recommend this top, especially to anyone who has curves like I do. This top is flattering on every shape.
11 comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 24, 2013
I love this sweater! I'm 5'7, about 140lbs, and I bought the black in Large. It fits perfectly - it hugs my shape (while still being comfortable) unlike a lot of sweaters that are too baggy for my tastes. I love how long it is in the torso. The sleeves are a great length, just slightly too long on my arms, but I just fold the cuffs over once and it's perfect. I'd much rather have sleeves too long than too short. The black is a rich, dark black, which I love. The material is a thick, sturdy material (but still very comfy), not a fuzzy soft knit or anything, which makes it wonderful for cold days but too heavy for only lightly breezy days, just keep that in mind. All in all, I love this sweater, I definitely recommend it.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2014
This sweater is a bit snug, but that's how it's supposed to be. I had a hard time deciding on a size based on reviews that say to go up. I went by their measurements and bought a Medium. I'm 5'7" about 140lbs & a 32D for reference. I wear a small or medium depending on the brand. I think a large would have been too big. Hope that helps someone else who doesn't know what size to buy! It is soft & warm & I anticipate wearing it a bunch.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 14, 2013
I bought this sweater in brown. The picture doesnt really show the exact color. The top i received is more like rich chocolate than just plain brown. Patty Women tops have very long sleeves which I like a lot. I bought several other tops from their boutique and quickly became their regular customer. If someone expects quality and softness of cashmere or alpaca get real. Not for this price. Still, the quality of Patty's clothing is much much better than for example Victoria's Secret and other popular clothing stores. One more thing, I washed the tops and even dried in the drier - nothing shrank and still fits the day I got them =^.^=
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2013
I love this sweater, it is so comfortable and cute. I am very busty and the v-neck compliments my figure nicely. The only comment I would make is that the "pocket" in the front is only for looks - you would have to be a toddler to fit both of your hands inside :)
11 comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2012
I decided to keep it, the fit is flattering, but I probably won't "live in it"... only because it's not made out of as soft of a material as I had hoped.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 7, 2012
I honestly don't write many reviews, but I had to give it up for this sweater! Very well made, true to size and WARM! After my package arrived(ordered 4 items from Patty)which came in very good time, I tried on my items and was so delighted with this--I ordered another in black!! Worth every penny spent!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2013
So I love this sweater, it is the first Patty article I bought, and it inspired me to buy more. However, after just wearing it once, the top part of the pocket came unraveled. I now have to take it somewhere to be re-sewn. :/ All of my other Patty items seem to hold up, but this sweater didn't.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 4, 2013
I am approximately 5'5" and at the time I purchased this shirt, I was 144, chest of 34D. I am now 135, 34C, but have the same fit issues with the sweater. My build is slim/muscular. I ordered a small, but I should have ordered a medium. The small fits comfortably, if a bit snug around the torso. The arms are also snug, which is a bigger problem for me, but not insurmountable.

I really like the sweater, even if it is a bit tighter than I would prefer. It's comfortable, warm, and looks really nice. If I purchased it again, I would order a medium (definitely recommend ordering up one size on this one, and probably other Patty Women knits).
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.