Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Chi-Raq easycohice_2016 All-New Amazon Fire TV Subscribe & Save Valentine's Day Cards Create an Amazon Wedding Registry Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Prime Exclusive Savings in Video Games Winter Sports on Amazon.com Sale

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 1, 2013
Reef have always made sandals that I've liked & have owned many a pairs in my lifetime. The footbed is nice & cush, the camo straps are a nice touch which I wanted & the price was too good to pass up. Glad to have Reefs back on my feet again.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 30, 2013
Here in Hawaii where I live, we call these slippers, not sandals. Everyone wears slippers in Hawaii. The Reef's(size 14's)fit perfectly. No store that I know of here locally sells size 14 slippers. They are very comfortable, but feel more solid than what we refer to as "rubbah slippahs", the kind that most people wear in Hawaii('cause they're cheap in price). Amazon continues to satisfy me with great products, great prices, and great service.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 26, 2013
I bought these flip flops and love them they go great with my wardrobe which is everything camo plus they feel great everybody loves them when I'm at the beach fishing
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 26, 2013
My wife is a true blooded REEFS fan. She buys a new pair every year. Not because her old ones need replaced, but just because she loves this brand. She talked me into getting a pair and I'm glad I did. They fit great and feel amazing. I can walk all day in mine. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND REEF SANDALS!!!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 19, 2013
I really like these for walking around, they fit really good and are light, the bottoms seem to be holding up better than some of the other flops I have purchased from reef, I live in the south and have been wearing them almost every day after work, no problems.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 6, 2013
Got these for my boyfriend and he loves them! They fit him great and are true to size. He loves the overall design and he said they are quite comfortable.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 30, 2013
I wear a 9.5-10 in Men's for most sandals/shoes and these actually fit the size you request, not a size too big or small. Also, I'm not a big fan of having a thong between my toes, but the Reefs make the thong very thin and breathable so it's like there isn't one. The camo does look like it was just printed on, and it could use some more realistic tree print. But other than that I'm very satisfied with the comfort and overall style of these manly flip flops that look like they came out of a hunting show
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 5, 2013
Never wore Reef sandals before and saw these at Gander Mountain one day for $60. So to find on Amazon for $25 is a steal.

These sandals are awesome, I will always buy Reef sandals from now on. They are very comfortable and offer very good arch support. For somebody that has issues with typical flat sandals these are your best friend.

I will ALWAYS buy Reef sandals now!!!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 8, 2014
So, as I waited for a delivery date that was a week later rhat Amazon said I would get my delivery, I received my shipment a week early. Tried on the sandals and thought wtf. They feel and fit like a Walgreen s special. Tight, hot spots, and uncomfortably nice. After an hour, they are forming ro my feet. Almost thought about sending them back, but wait, I think I likem!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 24, 2014
They work well when they are broken in. I have a pair that I got in Europe but I can't find in the states that have an incredible material for the sole that's like walking on air and the top fits really well. I thought these might be similar but they aren't. These are stiff and the sloe material is dense and hard. They work OK for knocking around the beach or pool.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.