Automotive Deals Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis STEM Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
38
Size: 9 B(M) US|Color: Black|Change
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 20, 2012
This was my first wedge sneaker and I was a bit skeptical about comfort and color (orange)
I must say the color is amazing !!! And they are super comfy stylish and super cute!!! Shipping was speedy! Great buy!!!
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 4, 2012
This were my very first sneaker wedges and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. It came in the mail pretty quickly and as soon as I got them, I never wanted to take them off! They're amazing!

One thing though, they do run a little small so get them a half-size larger. I got mine in a size 5 yet they're a little too tight; I should've probably gone with the size 5.5. But no worries, they're still great! Pretty cheap too compared to the others I was looking at.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2013
Gift for my daughter who wanted the name brand shoes that cost ten times more. That was not an option for us and she is hard on her shoes anyway. She ended up liking these more,especially as the sole is the same color as the shoe,it makes them look more expensive. She has had girls and boys ask her about her shoes,some even own the fancy expensive ones (hooray for Mommy!). What she loves most is at 5'2 the hidden platform adds on the height nature didn't. She says they are quite comfortable though they were a little tight at the top sides at first but they stretched around her foot after a couple of wears. There is height in the front of the shoe also,so her foot does not slide down.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2013
These are very comfortable and also very stylish. They look great with skinny jeans and leggings! I have worn these to 4 different states, and I received many compliments. The delivery was faster than I anticipated, which made me very happy. :) I would say that these shoes probably won't last long if worn often. I ordered an 8.5 which is typically my shoe size, these seemed a little big. I should have ordered an 8. Great buy, and worth the price!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 11, 2013
Bought these for my daughter but think I will buy myself a couple of pairs because they are so comfortable and affordable. Recommend for young girls and women if you are into trending style with a budget.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 17, 2013
So I work in a hospital where I can't really wear high heels, but I like to have a heel, so thought I would give these shoes a shot since it was the height I wanted without the heel of a high heel. They are fairly good quality, and the only thing I will look for in my next pair of wedge sneakers is no velcro. It is kind of a pain to have both velcro and laces. I take my shoes off a few times a day (to exercise and tan) and having both is a little bit of a pain. If you aren't taking them on and off they would be perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2013
My first wedge sneaker! I wasn't expecting much, but I've worn them (the black pair) several times and they are very comfortable, and look cute with a pair of tight jeans. I'm trying to look for another pair in a different color, because I like the black pair so much, but they don't have size 9 in the other colors!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2013
Purchased these for my wife and (she) was pleasently surprised with the quality. Even though they are a "wedge" she is very comfortable wearing them for 4+ hours . She says she barely even feels the heel and her feet do not hurt at all. I am not familiar with the Brand of this shoe, but it was defintely worth it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2013
I loved these shoes! As soon as I seen them I fell in love and plan to order another pair but different color. I was impressed the time it took to arrive. I'm usually a 9.5 but I ordered a size 10 and thank god that I did because it fits perfect. I would recommend these shoes to all women very comfortable and easy to walk in
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2013
Super cute and versatile style. Sleek and sexy yet athletic and great for everyday.

Comfy and light.

Great fit. True to size.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.