Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: LCD HE195ABB 18.5" VGA 1366x768 40000000:1 5ms Brown Box
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 30, 2014
Nice monitor that required no software setup although it came with software. Picture is crisp and monitor is light. Durability review will have to wait, however I am pleased with this model's performance so far. Priced right and shipped fast.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2013
I love love this monitor. It was super easy to hook up. Didn't even need the start up disk that comes with it. Came with plug cord and cord to hook up to my laptop.
Well worth the price and pic is great on the screen.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2013
A real bargain. Wonderful big high-def screen that will have you wondering how you ever watched anything on your computer before you used this!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2014
Product works as advertised. Arrived on time and packed well.would recommend to anyone looking for an economical monitor. Good buy.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2014
I have bought several PC's from PC Rebuilders & Recyclers and they are always like new or better than new. They come with a 3 year warranty and the customer support is the best around. I WILL NOT BUY FROM ANYBODY BUT THEM. These guys are great and so are all their desktop units, great bang for the buck I am a certified A+ technician and owner of a computer repair shop. These guys rock!!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 9, 2013
My 10 year old monitor died and I was in the middle of an important report. I needed a replacement ASAP. I placed the order and two days later the monitor arrived. The price was right and the quality and clarity of the image great. I'm very happy.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 30, 2014
I am using this as a display for television. I have an HD output converted to VGA. I plugged the monitor in and everything worked well. It has a nice bright, clear display.I saw in some reviews where some people were not satisfied with the adjuistiblity of the angle of the monitor. While it is true that you can only adjust the monitor up and dow and not side to side on the stand. It is easy however to turn the stand to any angle you need, and I do not see any great advantage that would be gained by adjusting it side to side on the stand
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 1, 2014
I bought this to match an older Hanns G monitor I had. Yes, I now need three monitors for work. My old model could be raised up and down. This model cannot be raised. I had to set this on a small self about three inches off my desk to be at the same height as my old one. This is so that they are both even with me. Now, you can tilt this model but that did not work for me. I didn't need that function.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 10, 2014
This is a good economical screen. I am using it on an old computer for my kids so I didn't want to spend too much. I have had a Hannspree monitor in my office for 7 years now so I trusted the brand. This one is just as nice and will serve its purpose well.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 19, 2014
Was a little worried buying a brand I haven't heard of before, much less used, but I was pleasantly surprised! Came very well packaged and have a great display. The colors are vivid, bright and sharp. I'm a graphic designer and am very happy with this screen!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 17 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.