Automotive Deals BOTYSFKT Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis STEM Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
13
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 2, 2013
I just received this today and I love it! The quality seems okay, it is soft and comfortable great for spring time, the color is brighter than it seems on here. Enjoy!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 7, 2012
Loved it. Quality wise it's very good and the colors are very nice also. Plus very light weight. I would recommend it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 25, 2013
I love this t-shirt, but it is way too small for me, even an XL (which is larger than what I ususally order)

It's really cute if you are a small person.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 3, 2013
The size runs 2 sizes smaller than what I normally wear. It also, says sequin, so I expected some sparkle. No sparkle, so I guess that's just the colors name.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 8, 2013
I bought this for myself and it fits good and gives me just the right amount of "cool" factor for my teenage kids to be ok with :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2012
I give this cool shirt four stars because it looks great. All my friends like it. It's an awesome T-shirt for all teen girls to wear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 16, 2013
It fits how I thought it would which is nice to come across when buy over the web. Fabric is durable and love the colors together.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 12, 2013
todo muy bien el producto me llego a tiempo y es de buena calidad todo el servicio fue muy bueno lo recomiendo
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 17, 2013
I like the shirt and the color but i dont like how the white part of the shirt is see- through!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 23, 2014
excelente
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.