Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: PUMA Men's OSU Canvas Running Shoe,Flame Scarlet/Blue Curacao/Turquoise,6.5 D US
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer CafeSociety CafeSociety CafeSociety  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 2, 2014
First let me start by saying that I work overseas and it's impossible for me to return any item back to the States for less than $100. These shoes only costed me $70.

I ordered a size 13 and you sent me a size 12. These shoes are too small and cannot be worn. A waste of $70. Amazon you can do better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2014
I was looking around for some new, sort of unique, running shoes and I happened upon these pieces of art. These are some cool shoes. Each strap moves around a bit freely, so when you flex your toes the strips in the front move around. I think that's pretty cool.

My only concern when I purchased these shoes was whether they'd be a problem in the rain. So far, no problem, and I live in a very rainy environment. The straps do a good job of protecting your feet/toes in the shoe.

The hook and loop strap on the shoes makes it very easy to adjust them slightly, but I have no problem with just slipping them on and off with a little push. With that said, I have no worries of them flying off. The ended up fitting my feet very well, and I'm very happy with that. They are extremely comfortable and they are my dailies.

It has been a while since I've been this happy with a pair of shoes, and willing certainly pick up another pair when the time comes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2013
Although it looks pretty good, I could tell that after a couple of months of running in it, that the sole would detach from the shoe. You can really see the glue that someone put to attach the sole. And, it's for people with NARROW/SLIM feet. It's worth $40.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 29, 2013
I'd prefer them to be "slightly wider", very comfy for the price. I have 2 pairs. 1 for work (in a warehouse at that, 2 months and they're still going strong) and another for the gym.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2014
These shoes are very comfortable. I got several compliments from other soccer dads when I wore them the first time. Great color combination.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 21, 2013
If you want a shoe that is comfortable as well as stylish this is the one. I own four pair and they are awesome very very stylish!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 6, 2013
Very great quality shoe, fits just right feels great and even looks attractive recommend to anyone thats looking for nice style.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 11, 2013
these are some awesome looking shoes. Also, the shoes are light and very comfortable. I just love running in these shoes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 20, 2013
These shoes are the most comfortable shoes ever in my opinion. I love the look because nobody else has the same style.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 5, 2013
The design of the shoe wasn't sturdy enough for my son's foot. It just didn't support like other athletic shoes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.