Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon St Lucia easycohice_2016 All-New Amazon Fire TV Grocery Valentine's Day Cards Find the Best Purina Pro Plan for Your Pet Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Prime Exclusive Savings in Video Games Shop Now SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 1, 2014
These are amazing. I am usually reluctant to purchase shoes online because of sizing disparities between brands, but this shoe matched my size perfectly. Straight out of the box, they were a perfect fit and they looked just as good in person. Usually I would have to wear in shoes for a week or two for them to be as comfortable as this pair. Super happy about this purchase :)
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 14, 2014
Shoes are comfortable. It's hard to see in the photo, but the part around the ankle and heel is made from some sort of reflective grey nylon; not entirely unattractive, but it lends the shoe to a less traditional style. The shoes are also very long, and despite fitting my feet snugly, they make my feet feel as though they are a few sizes larger than they are. It's worth noting that these shoes are very neutral and have no arch support.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 2, 2014
I'm an 11.5, but the shoes felt like an 11. Not only that, there needs to be a better description of these shoes. The description only says "leather," in which I'm led to believe it is all suede leather. But only the bottom half is suede. The entire top portion of the shoe (where the shoe laces tie, etc.) is some weird shiny vinyl looking material. Something you would expect more on running shoes. You also can't tell the material at the top is different just by looking at the online picture, but it totally cheapens the look of the shoe. Returning unworn shoes as we speak..
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 24, 2014
These shoes arrived on time and in great condition. They fit really well, are comfortable, and even look good with certain shorts (depending on your personal style of course). Right after ordering these I saw the exact same show "on sale" at a store for $60 more than I paid. I highly recommend these shoes for a casual type dress shoe. Even walked the strip in Vegas with them with no comfort complaints.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 18, 2014
I got this and polo shoes for my boyfriend's birthday gift. Both of them were 10D but this shoes was too small for him. I wonder why polo fits fine for him but this doesn't when both of them are the same size. I wish I can get a refund of it or exchange it to a bigger one but my boyfriend is aborad and it's just too much work and time to change it to another one.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 13, 2014
Two sizes too small and very stiff. I first ordered my common size (10.5) and had to return it for one size larger and it still didn't fit properly. I use sweat sucks with all my shoes so I know at least one size larger should fit fine. It looks nice but I give up on these.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 28, 2014
Great styling, great color and great fit......All from Calvin Klein. This is a must buy to add to your collection. I shipped them from US to South Africa, and damn am I turning heads......Great buy indeed.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 17, 2015
I didn't realize the upper was a shiny silver, and the pictures don't make it apparent at all - I was expecting the entire shoe to be a soft grey. For that reason I haven't really worn them at all.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 5, 2013
This shoe runs true to size, has a good arch support and a very soft insole, besides of the cool design it is also very durable and looks amazing with chinos. Great purchase, recommended
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 1, 2014
this is crazy Calvin Klein brand is using really cheap material for the brand the shoes were demaged when I did get them I would not recommend this product to anyone !!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.