Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon King easycohice_2016 All-New Amazon Fire TV Valentine's Day Cards Find the Best Purina Pro Plan for Your Pet Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Prime Exclusive Savings in Video Games Winter Sports on Amazon.com SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 12, 2014
A fantastic idea for kids learning to tell time. The price was not an issue as I feel the quality of the watch and clock build were on par with typical Lego pricing. A few drawbacks, however. The "big" clock is a lot smaller than expected. I usually read the description carefully so this is partially my fault. But it is only a few inches tall. As mentioned in another review the numbers on the clock count BACKWARDS after 30. Very confusing for a child learning time. Last, the cards for teaching the time are in military time! e.g. 13:45, 18:30. Not helpful. We will still get use out of this little clock and watch, but be aware of these issues for using it as a teaching tool in the US.
0Comment9 of 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 13, 2014
Cute watch and Lego's are always cool. The only thing I don't like is the minute numbers around the outside of the watch face count up to 30 then count down instead of counting up to 59. It seems to confuse my daughter so when I ask her what time it is and its 8:45 she responds with 8:15. My other daughter got a batman time teacher where the minutes continue counting up around the face and it causes much less confusion.
0Comment7 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2014
Bought this as a gift. The price fell by quite a bit a day after I had purchased it :(
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 8, 2015
The watch is not sturdy enough to actually be worn. My child lost interest in this item within several days of playing. The clasp is difficult to latch, especially for a child.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2013
My daughter loved it and it works great. It's also very cute. It has a cute little clock thing you can build and a bunch of little cards to teach or quiz with.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2015
my daughter has had so much fun with this and adores the watch. great price too
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 24, 2013
Although the Lego big clock is ok, the watch was very cheapily made. Lego straps looked brittle and could easily be broken. The watch is more like a toy than a watch. For the price, could buy a much better quality watch.
11 comment3 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 9, 2016
Great Educational & Fun-time Toy.Teaches time with ease.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2014
The product is cute. But I somehow missed the fact that the clock is a learning one and doesn't actually run. Watch is nice but pops apart (the kids like to do this, it doesn't just fall apart). Bought one each for my six yr old twins.
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 26, 2015
Very good for time teaching.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.