Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Enter for the chance to win front row seats to Barbra Streisand Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 12, 2014
A fantastic idea for kids learning to tell time. The price was not an issue as I feel the quality of the watch and clock build were on par with typical Lego pricing. A few drawbacks, however. The "big" clock is a lot smaller than expected. I usually read the description carefully so this is partially my fault. But it is only a few inches tall. As mentioned in another review the numbers on the clock count BACKWARDS after 30. Very confusing for a child learning time. Last, the cards for teaching the time are in military time! e.g. 13:45, 18:30. Not helpful. We will still get use out of this little clock and watch, but be aware of these issues for using it as a teaching tool in the US.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 13, 2014
Cute watch and Lego's are always cool. The only thing I don't like is the minute numbers around the outside of the watch face count up to 30 then count down instead of counting up to 59. It seems to confuse my daughter so when I ask her what time it is and its 8:45 she responds with 8:15. My other daughter got a batman time teacher where the minutes continue counting up around the face and it causes much less confusion.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2016
The clock is non-functioning...it's just pieces you put together to use to teach time. I'm not sure why I didn't figure that out from the description. Even more disappointing, the watch clasp would not stay closed. This had to be returned for a refund.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 24, 2013
Although the Lego big clock is ok, the watch was very cheapily made. Lego straps looked brittle and could easily be broken. The watch is more like a toy than a watch. For the price, could buy a much better quality watch.
11 comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2014
The product is cute. But I somehow missed the fact that the clock is a learning one and doesn't actually run. Watch is nice but pops apart (the kids like to do this, it doesn't just fall apart). Bought one each for my six yr old twins.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 8, 2015
The watch is not sturdy enough to actually be worn. My child lost interest in this item within several days of playing. The clasp is difficult to latch, especially for a child.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2013
My daughter loved it and it works great. It's also very cute. It has a cute little clock thing you can build and a bunch of little cards to teach or quiz with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2014
Bought this as a gift. The price fell by quite a bit a day after I had purchased it :(
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2016
great grand daughter loved it. Price was much lower than where I originally purchased it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2015
my daughter has had so much fun with this and adores the watch. great price too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.