Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: adidas Little Girls' ITB Iconic Tricot Set, Dark Violet, 4T
Automotive Deals Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer angrybirds angrybirds angrybirds  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
22
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 12, 2013
I was looking for a sportsy type suit for my very very petite 5 year old to wear to chilly t-ball and soccer practices. I found this after some searching, and decided to order it. It's very good quality, thick, warm and my daughter loves it! We ended up ordering it in pink as well!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 20, 2013
In no way did the color resemble that in the image shown in the listing on Amazon. It was an almost "electric" purple.........completely hideous......but of course the young child that received it loved the obnoxious looking color as kids seem to be attracted to......the outlandish.
So though the receiver of the item was happy with it I feel completely misled by Amazon by misrepresenting in print the true color of the Tricot Set, Bright Violet, 4T. At least I wont have to get ripped off by Amazon doing yet another return.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 30, 2013
To be honest, I think that this runs just a wee bit big. Our slender but tall 3 and half year old sorta swam in this. I had to fold down the pants waistband so it wouldn't be too long for her. The jacket fit well but we prefer the jackets to be on the big side. Our family runs lots of 5Ks and our daughter does the fun runs. This outfit is perfect for the fall ones!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2013
I purchased this track suit for my niece and it was a huge hit with her and the rest of the family. The track suit is pretty true to size. It was a bit long on my niece but that might have more to do with her short stature than the sizing. The colors available are very cute, especially the dark violet color. It is a nice royal purple color and the contrast stripes are two different shades of purple and one pink, which is more interesting than just one contrast shade. I recommend purchasing this with a pair of adidas Samba Classic Leather Soccer Shoe!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 15, 2013
We picked this up for my daughter to wear in and out of ballet. The sizing is good, the piece is well made, and the color is fantastic. She loves it and is comfortable. This is a warmer/thicker piece - the top could easily be a spring jacket. I would not suggest this for summer sports warmup wear.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 6, 2013
All day I dream about stuff that actually fits, and this outfit fits my daughter perfectly. She's a little tall for her age, so sometimes It's hard to find clothes that she can grow into. She will be wearing this fit for awhile ( just don't put in dryer).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 15, 2014
All excellent, the product arrived in perfect condition, resistant packaging and dimensions meet expectations, time costs fulfilled expectations as at the times indicated by the supplier was adjusted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 15, 2013
I love this tracksuit. Seems like it will hold up well for a long time. And my 4 year old daughter loves to wear it. She always tells me how "comfy" it is.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 22, 2013
This was better than I had expected. Purchased for my 3 yr. old granddaughter to wear to dance class. She looks like a little olympian walking around. Lots of compliments..........
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 6, 2013
I like the product but it is a fuller fit. The quality is great. I would have no problem purchasing more of this product. Need to have a larger color selection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.