Automotive Deals Best Books of the Month Shop Women's Clothing Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Look Park Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis STEM Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 25, 2013
These are my third pair of jeans by Wallflower, and they are by far my favorite. The fit and color are great. I don't care for the belt, but didn't buy them for that. The length is a bit long, but I'm ok with rolling the ends up a bit. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2014
They fit perfectly on my hips, thigh and length is just right. I also like that they are somewhat straight leg, not skinny jeans and not flaired - baby boot is slightly flaired, looks good with sneakers.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2013
I wear a size 9 in juniors ( I'm 5'2 and 145lbs). These jeans are very flattering and I still have a little wiggle room. Does not squeeze my waist so no muffin top. This is my 3rd wallflower jeans (famous bootcut, vintage flare, and these). I find this brand very comfortable and stylish. Belt is kinda cheap, but I didn't buy these for the belt. Oh and for us shorties, this brand does run long so expect to hem, or wear heels with these. Not a major issue.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2014
Love the fit and comfort through out the day. They were a tad bit long. But with work boots, they were fine. They are just as pictured. Not too straight legged or boot cut. They are a happy medium. Nice change from the other WF jeans I own. But don't get me wrong. I love them all lol. Who would have thought I'd find my ultimate must have jeans at Amazon. I'm at that weird age/shape of my time. And I'm not looking to look like a teenager. However, I'm not ready for granny pants either. These are perfect for the classy lady in you. You can just about pair these with anything for your own look.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2014
These jeans are amazing. I have a hard time finding jeans that fit due to being tall,thin and no rear end. lol but these fit everywhere... in the thighs, waist and the butt, nice length and the barely bootcut is just right. Also love the pocket detail. I will be ordering many more pairs of these !!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 14, 2014
These fit a tad bit large, but nothing a wash in hot and a hot dryer couldn't fix. Love the way the fit and the length is fine for my long legs. This is my 3rd pair of Wallflower pants and I am going to be ordering more soon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2014
These jeans are nice if you have a small waist and butt. I weigh 125 so I do not have much meat on my body. These really flatter my waist area and behind area. At least I think so. These can be dressed up or down depending on the shirt. Wallflower are my favorite.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 17, 2014
Compare to Buckle Jeans. Love these. I have a new favorite (and more inexpensive) brand! Will be ordering more of these. Normally a size 4, I ordered a size 5. Glad I did... a 3 definitely wouldn't have worked. They do have a bit of stretch to them but not a ton. They hug curves and don't leave those unflattering lines in the front. Perfect!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2014
Was very pleased with my purchase, however, if you are a tall girl like myself 5'7", I do see me having to hang dry these and work my magic with an iron. But now that's only if your planning on wearing boots or heels of any kind. Otherwise, with flats or flipflops they would be perfect length. Having said that, no matter where I buy jeans or what brand "everything" varies from one pair to the next. All in all Super Cute, fit nice and great price!!! Would definitely recommend to someone else and will purchase again myself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2014
At first they felt just right but after a few minutes if wear they were trying to fall off. Super cute and faltering. It was hard to decide what size to get and they don't tell you sizing other than what size they are no measurements.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.